Texas Conference

The ECNL’s Texas Conference is comprised of ten clubs spanning across Texas and Oklahoma.

The primary competition season for the conference is the fall, though final conference games are often played in late spring.

The 2018-19 ECNL Season marks the addition of one new member club in the Texas Conference: Oklahoma Celtic.

Albion Hurricanes FC Houston, TX Click Here www.albionhurricanes.org
Challenge SC Houston, TX Click Here www.challengesoccer.com
Classics Elite San Antonio, Texas Click Here www.classicselite.us
D’Feeters SC Farmer’s Branch, TX Click Here www.dfeeters.com
FC Dallas Dallas, TX Click Here www.fcdallas.com/youth
Oklahoma Celtic Norman, Oklahoma Click Here www.oklahomaceltic.com
Solar SC Dallas, TX Click Here www.dallassolar.net
Sting Austin Austin, TX Click Here www.stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Dallas, TX Click Here www.stingsoccer.com
TSC Hurricane Tulsa, Oklahoma Click Here www.tschurricane.com