Ohio Valley Conference

The ECNL’s Ohio Valley Conference is comprised of eight clubs that span across five states: Indiana, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania and Tennessee.

The primary competition season is the spring.

The 2018-19 ECNL season marks the addition of one new member club to the Ohio Valley Conference: Indiana Fire.

FC Alliance Knoxville, Tennessee Click Here www.fcallianceknox.org
FC Pride Indianapolis, Indiana Click Here www.fcpride.org
Indiana Fire Westfield, Indiana Click Here www.indianafirejuniors.com
Internationals SC Cleveland, Ohio Click Here www.internationalssoccer.com
Ohio Elite SA Cincinnati, Ohio Click Here www.ohioelite.com
Ohio Premier Dublin, Ohio Click Here www.opsoccer.com
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Click Here www.riverhounds.com/academy
Tennessee SC Franklin, Tennessee Click Here www.tennesseesoccerclub.org
WNY Flash Elma, New York Click Here www.wnyflash.com/academy