The ECNL’s Northeast Conference is comprised of 13 clubs that span across six states: Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania.

The primary competition season is the spring.


Bethesda SC Bethesda, Maryland Click Here
Connecticut FC Hamden, Connecticut Click Here
East Meadow SC East Meadow, New York Click Here
FC Bucks Newtown, Pennsylvania Click Here
FC Delco Downingtown, Pennsylvania Click Here
FC Stars Blue Lancaster, Massachusetts Click Here
FC Stars White Lancaster, Massachusetts Click Here
FSA FC Farmington, Connecticut Click Here
Maryland United Bowie, Maryland Click Here
Match Fit Academy Morris Plains, New Jersey Click Here
PDA Blue Zarephath, New Jersey Click Here
PDA White Zarephath, New Jersey Click Here
Scorpions Soccer Boston, Massachusetts Click Here
SUSA FC Long Island, New York Click Here
World Class FC Orangeburg, New York Click Here