SKLZ





West Florida Flames ECNL U17 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Sam Mitchell   M: 813-842-3838     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Rhys Lloyd   M: 813-528-2614     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Bryn Lloyd   M: 813-470-9971     EMAIL 
Manager
  Todd Cicero   M: 727-470-0236     EMAIL 
Other
  Alejandro Miranda   M: 813-951-1768     EMAIL 
Other
  Dane Streets   M: 863-559-3127     EMAIL 
Other
  Jorge Zavala   M: 908-370-6557     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
14 D 01. Andrade, Jessica - - - - - -
3 D 02. Cicero, Jordyn - - - - - -
12 D 03. Crowell, Shalisa - - - - - -
7 D 04. Engert, Karly - - - - - -
2 GK 05. FINCHER, KAITLYNNE - - - - - -
17 M 06. Guerra, Stephanie - - - - - -
11 07. Harris, Kylie - - - - - -
08. Hill, Amanda - - - - - -
20 F 09. Kastroll, Abigail - - - - - -
9 D 10. Knudstrup, Camille - - - - - -
21 M 11. Leach, Kelsey - - - - - -
8 M 12. Lower, Haillie - - - - - -
6 13. McKinney, Jenna - - - - - -
10 D 14. McMeekan, Kiera - - - - - -
22 D 15. Phillips, Sydney - - - - - -
16 M 16. Secrest, Reagan - - - - - -
4 17. Stites, Bailey - - - - - -
26 F 18. Taylor, Jessica - - - - - -
18 M 19. Woodward, Margaret - - - - - -

West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170304 Sat Aug 31 10:00 am West Florida Flames ECNL U17 5:2 Atlanta Fire ECNL U17 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 7
September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170306 Sun Sep 1 10:00 am West Florida Flames ECNL U17 0:5 GSA ECNL U17 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 6
170309 Sat Sep 7 10:00 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17 2:1 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Ramblewood Park #1
170311 Sun Sep 8 1:00 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:4 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 MESA Soccer Complex Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170326 Sat Oct 5 2:00 pm GSA ECNL U17 4:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 GSA Fields Schrader
170327 Sun Oct 6 10:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U17 0:3 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Scott Hudgens Park #1
170330 Sat Oct 12 2:00 pm West Florida Flames ECNL U17 2:0 Concorde Fire ECNL U17 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 6
170332 Sun Oct 13 11:00 am West Florida Flames ECNL U17 2:0 Birmingham United ECNL U17 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 6
170338 Sat Oct 26 2:00 pm West Florida Flames ECNL U17 7:0 Orlando City ECNL U17 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 7
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170348 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm West Florida Flames ECNL U17 3:2 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 6
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170351 Sat Dec 14 3:30 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U17 0:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Woodward Academy Stadium Turf
170354 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Birmingham United ECNL U17 0:0 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Sportsblast Soccer Complex Field #2
1710074 Sat Dec 28 9:45 am FC Virginia ECNL U17 0:3 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Seminole #01
1710098 Sun Dec 29 8:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 2:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Seminole #05
1710131 Mon Dec 30 11:15 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:5 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Seminole #02
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170344 Sun Feb 9 11:30 am West Florida Flames ECNL U17 0:1 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17 Chuck Roger Park Field 1
170316 Sat Feb 15 1:00 pm Orlando City ECNL U17 0:3 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1710160 Fri Feb 21 2:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U17 0:3 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #21
1710170 Sat Feb 22 10:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U17 2:3 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #16
1710199 Sun Feb 23 10:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #11
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710282 Sat May 24 8:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 2:5 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Morningside #11
1710302 Sun May 25 9:50 am De Anza Force ECNL U17 0:4 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Morningside #11
1710342 Mon May 26 11:10 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Morningside #16
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 6:11 pm)