SKLZ





Texas Rush ECNL U17 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  James Bell   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darron Rush   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
21 M 01. Abam, Michaela 27 2 9 1 - -
0 GK 02. Alvarado, Emily 12 1 1 - - -
2 F 03. Arrieta, Cienna 6 2 - - - -
27 M 04. Boelman, Margaret 12 - - - - -
5 F 05. Brown, Taylor 16 - 1 - - -
26 06. Carter, Elizabeth 24 2 1 1 - -
15 M 07. Coleman, Ashley 18 - 1 - - -
23 D 08. Dalton, Juliet 27 - 1 - - -
11 F 09. Davenport, Natasha 24 6 1 1 - -
20 D 10. Escobar, Mariah 27 - - - - -
14 M 11. Evans, Stephanie 20 2 - - - -
29 F 12. Garcia, Stephanie 12 1 - - - -
8 M 13. Hale, Lindsay 13 - - - - -
17 M 14. Heilig, Taylor 18 - 1 - - -
3 D 15. Hoose, Sarah 19 - - - - -
4 M 16. Katri, Allison 22 - - - - -
17. Lesko, Rachel - - - - - -
12 D 18. Marx, Sabrina 22 2 1 - - -
6 D 19. Peel, Emily 17 1 - - - -
16 D 20. Pfrenger, Sarah 15 - 1 - - -
10 D 21. Robinson, Alison 27 2 - 1 - -
19 M 22. Tapia, Samantha 8 - - - - -
00 GK 23. Thompson, Jordan 20 - - - - -
9 F 24. Trackwell, Alyssa 3 - - - - -
13 F 25. Vincent-Gobble, Sydney 19 1 - - - -
7 M 26. Washburn, Lindsey 27 3 3 - - -

Texas Rush ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170502 Sat Sep 7 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
170507 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:4 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
170509 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 WCRP #11
170568 Sat Sep 21 5:30 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 2:1 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
170525 Sun Sep 29 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #15
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170531 Sat Oct 5 3:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Toyota Soccer Center #6
170542 Sat Oct 19 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:0 AHFC ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170555 Sat Nov 2 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 3:1 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
170560 Sun Nov 3 10:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:4 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
1710012 Fri Nov 15 11:15 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:3 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #13
1710029 Sat Nov 16 11:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U17 0:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #08
1710047 Sun Nov 17 7:30 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #04
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710073 Sat Dec 28 8:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #05
1710098 Sun Dec 29 8:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 2:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 Seminole #05
1710137 Mon Dec 30 1:15 pm FSA FC ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #04
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710153 Fri Feb 21 12:00 pm CASL ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #13
1710169 Sat Feb 22 10:00 am Richmond United ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #15
1710192 Sun Feb 23 8:00 am Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 2:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #14
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170515 Wed Apr 23 7:30 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 2
170562 Sat Apr 26 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 3:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
170566 Sun Apr 27 9:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Texas Women's University Stadium Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170538 Sun May 4 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:6 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
170586 Sat May 10 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
170590 Sun May 11 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:9 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
170536 Sat May 24 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #30
170520 Sun May 25 10:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170576 Sun Jun 1 4:00 pm AHFC ECNL U17 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Cullen Park Field TBD
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 5:55 pm)