Texas Rush ECNL U17   (2013-2014 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  James Bell   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darron Rush   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 M 01. Abam, Michaela 18 2 6 - -
0 GK 02. Alvarado, Emily 9 1 1 - -
2 F 03. Arrieta, Cienna 6 2 - - -
27 M 04. Boelman, Margaret 12 - - - -
5 F 05. Brown, Taylor 8 - 1 - -
26 06. Carter, Elizabeth 15 2 1 1 -
15 M 07. Coleman, Ashley 13 - 1 - -
23 D 08. Dalton, Juliet 18 - - - -
11 F 09. Davenport, Natasha 15 4 - 1 -
20 D 10. Escobar, Mariah 18 - - - -
14 M 11. Evans, Stephanie 15 2 - - -
29 F 12. Garcia, Stephanie 12 1 - - -
8 M 13. Hale, Lindsay 11 - - - -
17 M 14. Heilig, Taylor 14 - 1 - -
3 D 15. Hoose, Sarah 10 - - - -
4 M 16. Katri, Allison 13 - - - -
17. Lesko, Rachel - - - - -
12 D 18. Marx, Sabrina 16 1 1 - -
6 D 19. Peel, Emily 11 - - - -
16 D 20. Pfrenger, Sarah 15 - 1 - -
10 D 21. Robinson, Alison 18 1 - - -
19 M 22. Tapia, Samantha 8 - - - -
00 GK 23. Thompson, Jordan 13 - - - -
9 F 24. Trackwell, Alyssa 3 - - - -
13 F 25. Vincent-Gobble, Sydney 15 1 - - -
7 M 26. Washburn, Lindsey 18 3 3 - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Texas Rush teams
  • Texas Rush ECNL U18 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Texas Rush ECNL U14
      Team History

  • Elite Clubs National League 2012-2013 Playoffs & U18 Finals
  • Elite Clubs National League 2012-2013 Regular Season
  • Texas Rush ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    170502 Sat Sep 7 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
    170507 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:4 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
    170509 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 WCRP #11
    170568 Sat Sep 21 5:30 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 2:1 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    170525 Sun Sep 29 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #15
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    170531 Sat Oct 5 3:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Toyota Soccer Center #6
    170542 Sat Oct 19 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:0 AHFC ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    170555 Sat Nov 2 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 3:1 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    170560 Sun Nov 3 10:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:4 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    1710012 Fri Nov 15 11:15 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:3 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #13
    1710029 Sat Nov 16 11:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U17 0:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #08
    1710047 Sun Nov 17 7:30 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #04
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1710073 Sat Dec 28 8:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #05
    1710098 Sun Dec 29 8:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 2:2 West Florida Flames West FL Flames ECNL U17 Seminole #05
    1710137 Mon Dec 30 1:15 pm SoccerPlus Elite ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #04
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1710153 Fri Feb 21 12:00 pm CASL ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #13
    1710169 Sat Feb 22 10:00 am Richmond Strikers ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #15
    1710192 Sun Feb 23 8:00 am Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 2:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #14
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    170520 Sun Apr 13 12:30 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 vs Texas Rush ECNL U17 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
    170515 Wed Apr 23 7:30 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 2
    170562 Sat Apr 26 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 vs Texas Rush ECNL U17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
    170566 Sun Apr 27 9:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 vs Texas Rush ECNL U17 Texas Women's University Stadium Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    170538 Sun May 4 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 vs Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    170586 Sat May 10 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 vs D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    170590 Sun May 11 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 vs Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    170576 Wed May 14 7:45 pm AHFC ECNL U17 vs Texas Rush ECNL U17 Cullen Park Field TBD
    170536 Sat May 24 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 vs Texas Rush ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #30
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 4/23/14 11:01 pm)