Texas Rush ECNL U16   (2013-2014 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  James Bell   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darron Rush   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
14 F 01. Ayala, Azalea 5 - - - -
M 02. Brant, Jacqueline - - - - -
11 D 03. Brown, Ally 15 - 1 - 1
5 D 04. Cast, Bridgette 21 - - - -
05. Cox, Emily - - - - -
1 GK 06. Dallacasa, Monica 18 - - - -
15 M 07. Dubois, Madeline 21 - - - -
7 M 08. Felt, Paige 21 1 - - -
6 M 09. Galan, Gabriela 16 1 1 - -
4 M 10. Gonzalez, Alexandra 20 - - 1 -
26 D 11. Johnson, Haley - - - - -
24 D 12. Katona, Megan - - - - -
13 F 13. Ortmann, Avery 20 - 2 - -
3 D 14. Peimbert, Taylor 16 - - - -
9 M 15. Piper, Grace 21 3 1 1 -
17 F 16. Pritchard, Taylor 1 - - - -
17. Rich, Madison - - - - -
25 M 18. Sabrsula, Michaela 18 1 - - -
35 F 19. Sonnier, Kynnedi 21 2 1 - -
2 M 20. Spohn, Lauren 18 - - 1 -
12 D 21. Stanley, Sommer 21 - 1 2 -
22. Swann, Chase - - - - -
20 F 23. Ulrich, Savannah 19 1 1 - -
21 D 24. Wright, Caitlin 20 1 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Texas Rush teams
  • Texas Rush ECNL U18 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Texas Rush ECNL U14
      Team History

  • Elite Clubs National League 2012-2013 Playoffs & U18 Finals
  • Elite Clubs National League 2012-2013 Regular Season
  • Texas Rush ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160502 Sat Sep 7 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 0:4 Dallas Texans ECNL U16 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    160507 Sun Sep 8 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 0:1 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    160509 Sun Sep 15 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 WCRP #11
    160568 Sat Sep 21 3:30 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 2:0 Challenge SC ECNL U16 Bear Branch Sports Fields 1 (Turf)
    160520 Sat Sep 28 1:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
    160525 Sun Sep 29 11:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U16 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #15
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160531 Sat Oct 5 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Toyota Soccer Center #7
    160538 Sat Oct 12 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 0:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    160542 Sat Oct 19 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 1:3 AHFC ECNL U16 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160555 Sat Nov 2 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    160560 Sun Nov 3 10:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U16 1:4 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Bear Branch Sports Fields 1 (Turf)
    1610006 Fri Nov 15 9:15 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #15
    1610039 Sat Nov 16 1:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #05
    1610061 Sun Nov 17 1:30 pm Heat FC ECNL U16 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #02
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1610090 Sat Dec 28 3:45 pm Internationals SC ECNL U16 3:2 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Seminole #10
    1610104 Sun Dec 29 9:45 am Texas Rush ECNL U16 1:3 World Class FC ECNL U16 Seminole #08
    1610129 Mon Dec 30 9:15 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 1:2 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Central Winds #1
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1610160 Fri Feb 21 2:00 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #13
    1610182 Sat Feb 22 2:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #14
    1610195 Sun Feb 23 10:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U16 1:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #19
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160576 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm AHFC ECNL U16 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Cullen Park Field TBD
    160515 Tue Apr 22 8:15 pm Challenge SC ECNL U16 vs Texas Rush ECNL U16 Burroughs Park 2
    160562 Sat Apr 26 1:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U16 vs Texas Rush ECNL U16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160586 Sat May 10 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 vs D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    160590 Sun May 11 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 vs Dallas Sting ECNL U16 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    160536 Sat May 24 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 vs Texas Rush ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #31
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160566 Sun Jun 1 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 vs Texas Rush ECNL U16 University of Texas at Dallas Field # TBD
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 4/20/14 11:55 pm)