SKLZ





Texas Rush ECNL U14 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  James Bell   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darron Rush   EMAIL 
Manager
  Pamela Coffman   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
16 M 01. Austin-Boutte, Alyssa 1 - - - - -
15 D 02. Brandenburg, Emily 18 - - 1 - -
21 M 03. Camarata, Isabella 18 - - - - -
10 F 04. Carlile, Kenady 18 3 4 1 - -
3 M 05. Dodson, Kylie 24 4 5 - - -
13 F 06. Falchek, Maggie 18 5 - - - -
19 F 07. Feagins, Colleen 5 - 1 - - -
4 F 08. Forsyth, Danielle 18 3 1 - - -
26 D 09. Fritsch, Caroline - - - - - -
2 M 10. Geisler, Riley - - - - - -
22 D 11. Gonzalez, Briana 1 - - - - -
5 D 12. Gordy, Addison 17 - - - - -
27 D 13. Graves, Peyton 18 - - - - -
1 GK 14. Hudson, Kylee 18 - - - - -
23 F 15. Jessen, Zoe 15 - 2 2 - -
20 M 16. Mata, Elizabeth - - - - - -
11 M 17. Oldani, Logan 17 - - - - -
8 M 18. Piper, Sarah 20 2 2 - - -
9 F 19. Richards, Jasmine 22 8 5 - - -
17 D 20. Runeberg, Sidney 23 1 - 2 - -
14 M 21. Strong, Hannah 17 - - - - -
12 M 22. Sweebe, Cassandra 3 - - - - -
6 D 23. Tharp, Cameron 18 - - 1 - -
7 F 24. Zimmerman, Fiona 17 - - 1 - -

Texas Rush ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140502 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
140507 Sun Sep 8 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:3 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
140509 Sun Sep 15 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 WCRP #11
140568 Sat Sep 21 11:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields 1 (Turf)
140520 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
140525 Sun Sep 29 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U14 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Rolling Hills #16
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140531 Sat Oct 5 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:3 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Toyota Soccer Center #7
140542 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:0 AHFC ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140555 Sat Nov 2 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 3:4 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
140560 Sun Nov 3 8:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 3:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields 1 (Turf)
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140576 Wed Apr 2 6:45 pm AHFC ECNL U14 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Cullen Park Field TBD
140538 Sat Apr 5 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
140515 Tue Apr 22 6:30 pm Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:2 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 2
140562 Sat Apr 26 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U14 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
140566 Sun Apr 27 5:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Texas Women's University Stadium Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1400055 Sat May 3 11:00 am SLSG - MO ECNL U14 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Overland Park Soccer Complex #08
1400066 Sat May 3 5:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 SLSG - IL ECNL U14 Overland Park Soccer Complex #09
1400071 Sun May 4 8:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 5:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Overland Park Soccer Complex #06
140586 Sat May 10 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
140590 Sun May 11 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 5 Turf
140536 Sat May 24 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #31
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 6:21 pm)