SKLZ





McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Nadir Moumen   M: 703-403-0545     EMAIL 
Manager
  Elizabeth Natanson   M: 202-642-0123     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
26 D 01. Abu El Hawa, Alia 21 - - - - -
29 D 02. Andrich, Elise 16 - 1 - - -
18 M 03. Barnes, Christiane 12 1 2 - - -
31 M 04. Beahn, Clare 17 4 2 - - -
34 M 05. Callison, Rebecca 17 9 6 - - -
12 D 06. Castillo, Karina 15 1 2 - - -
1 M 07. Connell, Alexandra 13 2 4 - - -
7 D 08. DeGooyer, Grace 15 2 3 - - -
16 M 09. DeGrafft, Megan 19 1 5 - - -
32 M 10. Denkler, Audrey 4 1 1 - - -
22 M 11. Diana, Kristina 20 6 1 - - -
9 M 12. Forsht, Kaitlyn 17 4 2 - - -
98 D 13. Gyau, Mia-Irene - - - - - -
15 M 14. Hamilton, Mary 16 1 3 - - -
28 M 15. Harkes, Lauren 14 - 2 - - -
41 F 16. Harmon, Jarena 23 15 4 - - -
11 F 17. Hoen-Beck, Mia 18 10 4 - - -
17 GK 18. Jensen, Katelyn 23 - - - - -
21 F 19. Kerns, Caroline 16 3 1 - - -
5 D 20. Lipson, Sarah 10 - 1 - - -
4 F 21. McCracken, Madeline 10 2 - - - -
65 D 22. Natanson, Hannah 21 1 1 - - -
2 D 23. Riemer, Jennifer 21 1 4 - - -
23 F 24. Sargeant, Lorato 15 4 4 - - -
25 D 25. Stahl, Stephanie 14 - 2 - - -
3 M 26. Stearns, Amber 11 - - - - -
13 D 27. Tison, Sidney 13 - - - - -
8 F 28. Voyack, Rebecca 18 4 4 - - -
24 F 29. Wilson, Sara 13 - 3 - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 Brodie, Ta-Tiana 1
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Gammons, Tailor 1
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 Keenan, Caitlin 1
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 Suarez, Julia 5
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 Thom, Monica 1

McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170603 Sat Sep 7 5:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 5:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
170605 Sun Sep 15 3:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 4:0 Richmond United ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
170607 Sat Sep 21 2:00 pm NC Fusion ECNL U17 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 BBandT Soccer Park McDonalds Field 3
170609 Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm CASL ECNL U17 1:4 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 WRAL Soccer Center Fairway
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170611 Sat Oct 5 4:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Mason District Park Field
170622 Sat Oct 26 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:0 NC Fusion ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
170625 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 3:1 CASL ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170633 Sat Nov 23 1:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Pinnacle Sports
170642 Sun Nov 24 8:30 am Ohio Premier ECNL U17 0:4 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Capital University Stadium Field
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710076 Sat Dec 28 9:45 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 3:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1710114 Sun Dec 29 3:45 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U17 1:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Sylvan Lake A
1710144 Mon Dec 30 3:15 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Sylvan Lake C
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170630 Sun Feb 9 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 5:0 FC Virginia ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
1710154 Fri Feb 21 12:00 pm GSA ECNL U17 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #14
1710166 Sat Feb 22 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:1 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #09
1710190 Sun Feb 23 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #10
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170651 Sat Mar 1 10:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 4:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
170645 Sun Mar 2 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 3:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
170657 Sat Mar 8 3:30 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 St. Ursula Academy Schottzie Turf Field
170661 Sun Mar 9 10:15 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Zionsville Community High School Zionsville Turf Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710295 Sat May 24 1:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:1 Mustang SC ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
1710317 Sun May 25 3:20 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U17 1:4 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
1710337 Mon May 26 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:5 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #02
170618 Sat May 31 3:30 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:9 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170620 Sun Jun 1 2:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U17 0:8 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 West Creek 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 6:27 pm)