SKLZ





Slammers FC ECNL U14 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ziad Khoury   M: 714-336-6070     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Walid Khoury   M: 714-552-1702     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Daniel Roston   M: 949-633-2700     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stacey Halpern   M: 949-633-2900     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
5 D 01. Basa, Audrey - - - - - -
15 D 02. Dubach, Averee - - - - - -
11 D 03. Edwards, Mikayla - - - - - -
2 M 04. Farr, Allison - - - - - -
22 F 05. Folino, Annabella - - - - - -
00 GK 06. Garriott, Hayley - - - - - -
3 D 07. Ghazizadeh, Mina - - - - - -
17 M 08. Gollis, Sophia - - - - - -
14 F 09. Gosselin, Taylor - - - - - -
18 F 10. Greubel, Abigail - - - - - -
19 D 11. Herbert, Kayla - - - - - -
0 GK 12. Hogue, Madison - - - - - -
10 M 13. Lamie, Elizabeth - - - - - -
12 M 14. Laphen, Lauren - - - - - -
13 D 15. Loren, Jesse - - - - - -
1 D 16. McDonald, Blair - - - - - -
21 M 17. Petkov, Iva - - - - - -
16 D 18. Potts, Karli - - - - - -
7 M 19. Roston, Maya - - - - - -
9 F 20. Warren, Madison - - - - - -

Slammers FC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140856 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am Real So Cal ECNL U14 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Oak Park High School Field
1400010 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am MVLA ECNL U14 2:3 Slammers FC ECNL U14 60 Acres-South #19
1400011 Sat Sep 28 4:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 2:3 Crossfire Premier ECNL U14 60 Acres-South #17
1400026 Sun Sep 29 9:00 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:0 Slammers FC ECNL U14 60 Acres-North #16
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140870 Sun Oct 13 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 0:3 Slammers FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #06
140902 Sun Oct 20 9:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U14 1:3 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U14 Tesoro High School Field
140903 Sun Oct 27 9:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U14 6:1 Strikers FC ECNL U14 Hillview High School Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140904 Sun Nov 3 9:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U14 4:1 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 Moorpark High School Stadium Field
140849 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 0:8 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Bishop Gorman High School Field
140828 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:6 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #12
140895 Sat Nov 16 9:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
140885 Sun Nov 17 9:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:3 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140927 Sat Dec 7 9:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U14 2:2 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Rancho Mission Viejo Riding Park #2
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140819 Sat Mar 29 5:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:2 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Moorpark High School Stadium Field
140905 Sun Mar 30 5:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 2:2 Real So Cal ECNL U14 Tesoro High School Field
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14440001 Sat Apr 12 2:45 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 1:1 Mustang SC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #01
14440010 Sun Apr 13 2:45 pm De Anza Force ECNL U14 2:1 Slammers FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #01
14440019 Mon Apr 14 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #14
140906 Sat Apr 26 5:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 2:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Tesoro High School Field
140842 Sun Apr 27 5:30 pm Strikers FC ECNL U14 1:3 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Hillview High School Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140803 Sat May 3 5:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U14 0:3 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Cal State University San Bernardino Premier Field
140907 Sun May 4 5:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 1:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 Tesoro High School Field
140908 Sat May 10 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 3:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #05
140909 Sun May 11 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 7:2 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #05
140921 Sat May 17 5:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U14 0:0 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Aliso Niguel High School Field
140910 Sun May 18 5:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 2:2 West Coast FC ECNL U14 Tesoro High School Field
140901 Sat May 31 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 3:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #05
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140900 Sun Jun 1 8:30 am Slammers FC ECNL U14 3:1 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 University of San Diego Valley Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 5:53 pm)