SKLZ





Lonestar SC ECNL U14 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  J.D. Cochran   M: 832-721-6509     EMAIL 
Coach
  Darren Warham   EMAIL 
Manager
  Roger Brooks   EMAIL 
Manager
  Shelly Greenly   H: 512-310-8287     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
10 F 01. Adamolekun, Olufolasade 22 12 6 1 - -
5 M 02. Allen, Carlee 20 2 - - - -
2 D 03. Brooks, Cameron 19 - 4 - - -
18 F 04. Crossman, Paige 20 2 3 - - -
14 M 05. Erdman, Grace 23 3 4 - - -
8 D 06. Greenly, Grace 19 - 1 - - -
30 D 07. Hastings, Lana 20 - - - - -
16 D 08. Hunter, Bryana 20 1 - 2 - -
12 D 09. Jones, Gabie 20 1 - - - -
4 F 10. Laguarta, Lucy 14 4 - - - -
11 D 11. Leal, Kathryn 20 - - - - -
21 GK 12. Lujan, Tara 20 - - 1 - -
17 M 13. McCartney, Kylie 19 - - - - -
9 M 14. Mendel, Amber 5 1 - - - -
15 F 15. Olivieri, Giovanna 18 6 1 - - -
7 M 16. Resseguie, Jewell 20 3 2 - - -
3 D 17. Stallings, Alison 20 - - - - -

Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140501 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:0 AHFC ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex Field
140509 Sun Sep 15 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 WCRP #11
140523 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 0:0 FC Dallas ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex Field
140528 Sun Sep 29 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 WCRP #3
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140543 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex Field
140546 Sat Oct 26 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Toyota Soccer Center #4
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140552 Sat Nov 2 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex Field
140558 Sun Nov 3 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:0 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 WCRP #11
140550 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #32
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140518 Sun Dec 1 8:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Railroad Soccer Complex #7
140570 Sat Dec 14 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Texas State University Field
140574 Sun Dec 15 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 WCRP 10
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140561 Sat Feb 1 4:00 pm AHFC ECNL U14 1:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Katy Park Field #17
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
140538 Sat Apr 5 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1400058 Sat May 3 11:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U14 2:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Overland Park Soccer Complex #12
1400065 Sat May 3 5:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:0 SLSG - MO ECNL U14 Overland Park Soccer Complex #08
1400077 Sun May 4 10:30 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Overland Park Soccer Complex #08
140529 Sun May 11 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 1:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #7
140513 Sun May 18 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 McKinnish A
140534 Sun May 25 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 3:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Texas Women's University Stadium Field
140575 Sat May 31 8:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Meyer Park Field #03
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 6:13 pm)