SKLZ





World Class FC ECNL U16 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Osborne Carter   M: 917-952-6976     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Martin Munnelly   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Alejandro Patino   EMAIL 
Manager
  Maritza de la Vega   M: 917-538-8370     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
9 F 01. Alfonzo, Amber - - - - - -
12 M 02. Aylmer, Taylor - - - - - -
6 M 03. Azzolino, Lauren - - - - - -
15 D 04. Blake, Raven-Dion - - - - - -
5 D 05. Clark, Jazzin - - - - - -
00 F 06. Clinton, Carly - - - - - -
10 M 07. Egan, Kelly - - - - - -
3 M 08. Furman, Michelle - - - - - -
35 GK 09. Gallagher, Lauren - - - - - -
21 M 10. Gilgorri, Alexandra - - - - - -
2 M 11. Goldman, Leslie - - - - - -
16 F 12. Jensen, Anna - - - - - -
8 M 13. Jordan, Emily - - - - - -
1 GK 14. Klatt, Kayla - - - - - -
22 F 15. Krakower, Taylor - - - - - -
18 D 16. LaFrance, Emma - - - - - -
4 D 17. Moutenot, Jennifer - - - - - -
20 M 18. Munnelly, Olivia - - - - - -
7 D 19. Pash, Julia - - - - - -
14 M 20. Schanz, Haleigh - - - - - -
11 F 21. Scire, Sarah - - - - - -
13 F 22. Tracy, Brigid - - - - - -
33 M 23. Younghans, Molly - - - - - -

World Class FC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
160009 Sun Dec 8 12:00 pm PDA ECNL U16 4:2 World Class FC ECNL U16 Rutgers Newark Alumni Field Alumni Field
1610084 Sat Dec 28 11:45 am Birmingham United ECNL U16 1:2 World Class FC ECNL U16 Seminole #08
1610104 Sun Dec 29 9:45 am Texas Rush ECNL U16 1:3 World Class FC ECNL U16 Seminole #08
1610125 Mon Dec 30 7:30 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:3 World Class FC ECNL U16 Seminole #08
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1610158 Fri Feb 21 2:00 pm GSA ECNL U16 3:0 World Class FC ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #11
1610168 Sat Feb 22 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 1:0 World Class FC ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #12
1610204 Sun Feb 23 12:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U16 1:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 Rolling Hills #19
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
160029 Sun Mar 9 1:30 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 2:3 FC Bucks ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
160025 Sun Mar 16 12:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 1:4 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
160031 Sat Mar 29 4:00 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U16 2:2 World Class FC ECNL U16 Hill School #2
160039 Sun Mar 30 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy ECNL U16 2:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 Morris Catholic High School Field 1- Upper Turf
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
160047 Sat Apr 5 3:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 3:2 FSA FC ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
160053 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 0:4 Connecticut FC ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
160057 Sat Apr 26 3:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 2:2 World Class FC ECNL U16 MA Youth Soccer Fields #4
160064 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U16 0:2 World Class FC ECNL U16 Taunton Forekicks #1
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
160070 Sat May 3 3:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 1:0 Albertson Fury ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
160076 Sun May 4 3:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 0:3 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
160078 Sat May 10 1:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U16 3:0 World Class FC ECNL U16 Council Rock North High School 1
160085 Sun May 11 10:00 am Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 3:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 USTC Turf 2
160092 Sat May 17 4:30 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 1:3 PDA ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
1610279 Sat May 24 9:40 am Heat FC ECNL U16 6:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #08
1610311 Sun May 25 1:00 pm NC Fusion ECNL U16 3:0 World Class FC ECNL U16 Morningside #15
1610334 Mon May 26 12:30 pm West Florida Flames ECNL U16 2:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #07
160013 Sat May 31 4:30 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 1:2 Continental FC Delco ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
160019 Sat Jun 7 3:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 0:6 Match Fit Academy ECNL U16 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 6:26 pm)