SKLZ





Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jo Barney   M: 801-918-1239     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jimmie Powell   M: 801-860-9988     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Gabe Smart   M: 801-362-5507     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robyn Millerberg   M: 801-560-1985     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
12 F 01. Bruner, Bayley 12 4 - - - -
21 02. Coats, Jane 13 2 - - - -
3 03. Corbett, Caroline 11 1 - - - -
0 GK 04. Curic, Anesa 4 - - - - -
33 05. Doyle, Ashley 12 1 - - - -
2 M 06. Dunn, Ireland 13 1 - - - -
11 07. Fawcett, Kyra 13 9 - - - -
9 08. Goodrich, Jordyn 2 - - - - -
8 D 09. Holden, Alexis 11 - - - - -
5 GK 10. Jones, Isabel 11 - - - - -
1 11. Kellogg, McKell 13 - - - - -
28 12. Lefler, Tatum 13 1 - - - -
7 13. Mazur, Mia 11 2 - - - -
13 D 14. Millerberg, Allie 13 - - - - -
15 D 15. Robertson, Hanna 13 - - - - -
20 D 16. Sponaugle, Grace 3 - - - - -
17. Weil, Kate - - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Utah Avalanche ECNL U18 Skolmoski, Hailey 3
Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Yost, Kennedy 5

Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170721 Sat Nov 9 2:30 pm FC Nova ECNL U17 0:4 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 University of Utah Game Field
170734 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 4:1 FC Nova ECNL U17 Westminister College Field 1
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170724 Sat Dec 7 1:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 3:0 Santa Rosa United ECNL U17 FC NOVA - Soccer Complex Field 1
170726 Sun Dec 8 10:15 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:1 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 FC NOVA - Soccer Complex Field 1
1710088 Sat Dec 28 11:45 am Richmond United ECNL U17 2:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Sylvan Lake F
1710105 Sun Dec 29 11:45 am CASL ECNL U17 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1710127 Mon Dec 30 9:15 am Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 3:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Seminole #05
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710159 Fri Feb 21 2:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #17
1710171 Sat Feb 22 10:00 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #17
1710196 Sun Feb 23 9:30 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Rolling Hills #08
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170736 Sat Mar 8 12:00 pm Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Marymoor Park #4 (Turf)
170739 Sun Mar 9 9:00 am Washington Premier ECNL U17 4:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Pacific Lutheran University Field
170743 Sat Mar 29 11:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 5:1 De Anza Force ECNL U17 University of Utah Game Field
170745 Sun Mar 30 11:15 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U17 University of Utah Game Field
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710217 Sat Apr 12 11:15 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #15
1710250 Sun Apr 13 2:45 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U17 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #09
1710270 Mon Apr 14 12:00 pm FSA FC ECNL U17 1:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #15
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170756 Sat May 3 1:00 pm MVLA ECNL U17 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Graham Middle School Turf
170760 Sun May 4 9:00 am Pleasanton Rage ECNL U17 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Las Positas College Field
170762 Sat May 10 3:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:0 Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 Johnson Farms Field #2
170764 Sun May 11 9:45 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:6 Washington Premier ECNL U17 Johnson Farms Field #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 7:00 pm)