SKLZ





FC Bucks ECNL U17 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Craig Dorman   M: 215-601-7487     EMAIL 
Coach
  Edward Leigh   M: 215-430-3909     EMAIL 
Manager
  Drew DeMarco   M: 215-341-1000     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
7 D 01. Bergman, Paige 21 - 2 - - -
20 M 02. Brown, Lauren 21 - 1 - - -
1 D 03. Caffey, Nicole 23 - 1 - - -
10 D 04. DeMarco, Dominique 24 - 1 - - -
3 F 05. DeMichael, Danielle 3 - 1 - - -
13 M 06. Finneyfrock, Michaela 24 2 - - - -
4 GK 07. Griffith, Lauren 15 - - - - -
18 08. Hackley, Madison 4 1 - - - -
12 M 09. Hill, Victoria 24 3 3 - - -
9 M 10. lawlor, megan 23 - 1 - - -
23 GK 11. Leonard, Laura 14 - - - - -
26 F 12. Manley, Aimee 24 1 2 1 - -
2 D 13. Maziarz, Ashley 24 1 2 - - -
88 GK 14. mccarthy, shannan 1 - - - - -
15. McCarty, Shaelyn 1 - - - - -
6 GK 16. McKee, Jessica 13 - - - - -
64 F 17. Mills, Dakota 24 17 1 - - -
GK 18. nicholas, melissa - - - - - -
21 F 19. Palmer, Emily 10 2 - - - -
29 F 20. Pinto, Olivia - - - - - -
22 M 21. Sacco, Jessica 9 1 - - - -
17 F 22. Troutman, Taylor 18 5 8 2 - -
5 M 23. Vickers, Allison 23 - - - - -
16 F 24. West, Breon 2 - - - - -

FC Bucks ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710073 Sat Dec 28 8:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #05
1710100 Sun Dec 29 9:45 am Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 3:2 FC Bucks ECNL U17 Seminole #02
1710140 Mon Dec 30 1:15 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Seminole #07
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170002 Sat Mar 1 12:00 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 2:2 FC Bucks ECNL U17 Proving Grounds 2
170024 Sat Mar 8 4:00 pm PDA ECNL U17 3:2 FC Bucks ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #01
170029 Sun Mar 9 3:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U17 3:2 FC Bucks ECNL U17 WCFC Complex Field #6 - Turf
170017 Sat Mar 15 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 0:1 FC Bucks ECNL U17 WCUSC Turf
170008 Fri Mar 21 8:15 pm Match Fit Academy ECNL U17 3:0 FC Bucks ECNL U17 Mercer County Community College Stadium Field Turf
170032 Sat Mar 29 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 0:0 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U17 Germantown Academy High School Stadium Field
170038 Sun Mar 30 9:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 2:1 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170042 Sat Apr 5 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 3:1 Albertson Fury ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
170048 Sun Apr 6 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:1 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
1710228 Sat Apr 12 3:15 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #16
1710238 Sun Apr 13 10:45 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 2:2 Strikers FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #07
1710252 Mon Apr 14 7:30 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 4:0 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #05
170055 Sat Apr 26 2:15 pm Connecticut FC ECNL U17 1:0 FC Bucks ECNL U17 Choate Rosemary Hall Turf
170065 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm FSA FC ECNL U17 0:1 FC Bucks ECNL U17 Falcon Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170072 Sun May 4 11:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 0:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
170078 Sat May 10 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:2 World Class FC ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
170083 Sun May 11 5:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:0 PDA ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
170087 Sat May 17 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 0:2 Match Fit Academy ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
170093 Sun May 18 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 4:0 Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 Council Rock North High School 1
1710283 Sat May 24 9:50 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 5:2 FC Bucks ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #07
1710307 Sun May 25 11:40 am FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:2 Ohio Premier ECNL U17 Morningside #11
1710338 Mon May 26 1:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:1 Mustang SC ECNL U17 Morningside #13
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 5:42 pm)