SKLZ





Bethesda SC ECNL U17 (2013-2014 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Hayley Siegel   M: 410-245-3425     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Ellis Pierre   M: 240-604-4600     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dohi Shin   M: 703-298-9907     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
23 F 01. Alexander, Rachel 23 10 4 - - -
8 D 02. Amoah, Kali 20 - 2 - - -
12 M 03. Clark, Keaira 23 - 6 3 - -
33 D 04. Danco, Katelyn 6 - - - - -
7 F 05. Davidson, Makela 24 5 3 - - -
28 F 06. Dillon, Jordan 3 - - - - -
16 07. Fiegel, Olivia - - - - - -
20 F 08. Hamer, Alexandra 22 10 6 - - -
26 D 09. Hooker, Samantha 6 - - - - -
5 M 10. Johns-Boehme, Alizah 23 3 - - - -
13 GK 11. Jones, Ryan 25 - - - - -
14 D 12. Kase, Gabrielle 25 - 2 - - -
18 F 13. Kirchgessner, Taylor 23 5 3 1 - -
19 GK 14. Krinetz, Mikayla 14 - - - - -
27 M 15. Libby, Ricki 11 - - - - -
52 D 16. Menard, Hannah 21 2 - 1 - -
11 D 17. Pack, Madeline 25 - - 1 - -
90 D 18. Phillips, Annabelle 8 - - 1 - -
24 F 19. Reese, Katherine 23 2 1 2 - -
3 D 20. Renkey, Emily 2 - - - - -
21 F 21. Rucci, Heather 24 5 1 - - -
6 M 22. Shin, Stephanie 23 1 1 - - -
17 D 23. Siahpoosh, Yasmin 17 - 4 1 - -
10 D 24. Sullenger, Samantha 24 - 5 1 - -
25 F 25. Tamen, Rubii 8 3 - - - -
9 M 26. Williams, Hailey 25 2 3 - - -

Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170631 Sat Nov 23 1:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:0 NC Fusion ECNL U17 Richard Montgomery Turf Field
170637 Sun Nov 24 10:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 0:1 CASL ECNL U17 Richard Montgomery Turf Field
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710086 Sat Dec 28 11:45 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:1 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Sylvan Lake D
1710095 Sun Dec 29 8:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 1:1 FSA FC ECNL U17 Seminole #01
1710135 Mon Dec 30 1:15 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:0 SLSG - MO ECNL U17 Seminole #01
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170694 Sun Feb 23 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 Wootton High School Stadium
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170645 Sun Mar 2 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 3:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
170660 Sat Mar 15 11:55 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 West Creek #10
170665 Sun Mar 16 1:20 pm Richmond United ECNL U17 1:7 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 West Creek 8
170667 Sat Mar 22 10:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 0:4 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 Soccerplex #18
170670 Sun Mar 23 11:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 1:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
170672 Sat Mar 29 10:00 am Internationals SC ECNL U17 2:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Pinnacle Sports
170675 Sun Mar 30 11:30 am Ohio Premier ECNL U17 0:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Capital University Bernlohr Stadium
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170650 Sun Apr 6 8:00 am FC Virginia ECNL U17 1:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Evergreen Sportsplex 3
1710227 Sat Apr 12 3:15 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U17 1:4 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #15
1710232 Sun Apr 13 9:15 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 3:1 Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #18
1710267 Mon Apr 14 11:45 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:3 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #08
170681 Sat Apr 26 3:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 1:0 Internationals SC ECNL U17 Soccerplex #13
170684 Sun Apr 27 11:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 1:0 Ohio Premier ECNL U17 Wootton High School Stadium
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170677 Sun May 4 3:00 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U17 2:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 White Marsh Park Centreville #3
170691 Sat May 17 1:30 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 3:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Riverside Park Field 2
170692 Sun May 18 12:30 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 2:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Zionsville Community High School Zionsville Turf Field
1710292 Sat May 24 1:30 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 4:1 FC Nova ECNL U17 Morningside #14
1710303 Sun May 25 9:50 am Albertson Fury ECNL U17 2:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Morningside #13
1710334 Mon May 26 11:10 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 0:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 Morningside #15
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 2/4/16 6:57 pm)