SKLZ





Texas Rush ECNL U18 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 2204 Timberloch PL Suite #225
 The Woodlands, Tx 77380
Main: 281-298-2180
FAX: 281-298-8734
pcoffman@texasrush.com
Coach
  Stuart Fitzsimons   H: 281-330-5493     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Manager
  Pamela Coffman   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
10 F 01. Abendschein, Allison 16 4 2 - - -
21 M 02. Barreiro, Brianna 10 1 1 - - -
4 D 03. Bennett, Hannah 16 - 1 - - -
8 M 04. Bennett, Megan 15 1 1 2 - -
11 D 05. Brosch, Brianna 16 - - - - -
D 06. Buck, Cortlyn - - - - - -
1 M 07. Carlson, Mikayla 15 1 1 - - -
7 D 08. Forest, Caitlin 16 - - - - -
3 M 09. Garant, Regan 16 3 - - - -
6 D 10. Gelormini, Lauren 11 - - - - -
13 F 11. Haymaker, Cara 16 1 1 - - -
19 D 12. Haymaker, Kaitlin 16 - 1 2 - -
2 GK 13. Karr, Sydney 13 - - - - -
5 D 14. Kirchhofer, Brooke 14 - - - - -
14 M 15. Kotowych, Jennifer 16 - 1 - - -
16. Lugo, Brianna - - - - - -
12 D 17. McMillan, Julia 13 - - 1 - -
9 F 18. Mugavero, Megan 15 1 - - - 1
D 19. Peloquin, Sierra - - - - - -
22 M 20. Wight, Cassandra 16 - 1 - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Texas Rush ECNL U16 Thompson, Jordan 3

Texas Rush ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18432 Sat Sep 8 5:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U18 3:1 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Burroughs Park 9
18436 Sat Sep 15 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 4:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
18440 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 8:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
18446 Sat Sep 22 5:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 1
1810018 Sat Sep 29 3:00 pm Real So Cal ECNL U18 4:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #05
1810028 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #14
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1810052 Mon Oct 1 8:00 am GSA ECNL U18 3:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
18453 Sun Oct 7 5:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 0:0 AHFC ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 1
18458 Sat Oct 13 4:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U18 1:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 FC Dallas Complex 15
18462 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
18465 Sat Oct 20 5:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U18 3:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Game @ Sting
18469 Sun Oct 21 5:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 4:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #10
18473 Sat Oct 27 5:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 0:0 Challenge SC ECNL U18 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18484 Sat Nov 10 5:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 1:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 1
18485 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 1:6 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 1
18488 Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 0:5 Dallas Sting ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18494 Sun Dec 9 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U18 2:8 FC Dallas ECNL U18 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
18491 Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 0:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 2
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1830016 Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 4:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
1830029 Sat Feb 23 3:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U18 3:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #4
1830037 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18497 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U18 3:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Stassney Field #2
18500 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 1:5 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 Bear Branch Sports Fields field 4 Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18508 Sat May 4 9:00 am AHFC ECNL U18 1:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 San Jacinto College Stadium Field