SKLZ





Texas Rush ECNL U17 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 2204 Timberloch PL Suite #225
 The Woodlands, Tx 77380
Main: 281-298-2180
FAX: 281-298-8734
pcoffman@texasrush.com
Coach
  Stuart Fitzsimons   H: 281-330-5493     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Donald Gemmell   M: 281-846-8873     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Manager
  Pamela Coffman   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
01. Booher, Hannah 3 1 - - - -
24 F 02. Brown, Kamri 27 6 1 - - -
18 M 03. Cannizzaro, Carissa 27 4 1 - - -
5 M 04. Carcano, Alexandra 8 1 2 - - -
11 D 05. Fuentes, Maria 27 - 1 1 - -
9 F 06. Goedicke, McKenzie 11 1 - - - -
F 07. Hickl, Lauren 2 - - - - -
10 D 08. Johnson, Sonia 27 3 6 1 - -
14 D 09. McCurdy, Michala 20 - 2 - - -
19 D 10. Mendizabal, Josefina 27 - - - - -
7 M 11. Mount, Samantha 27 2 2 1 - -
8 D 12. Payne, Victoria 19 - - 1 - -
13 F 13. Pecosky, Karley 21 - - - - -
3 M 14. Penn, Alexandria 24 1 1 - - -
17 D 15. Pimienta, Pamela 27 - 1 - - -
2 M 16. Steinbauer, Rachel 26 - - 1 - -
00 GK 17. Tesno, Katherine 27 - 2 - - -
6 F 18. Webster, Carmen 27 10 4 - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Texas Rush ECNL U15 Dallacasa, Monica 2
Texas Rush ECNL U16 Davenport, Natasha 2
Texas Rush ECNL U16 Fuentes Gaitan, Sandra 13
Texas Rush ECNL U15 Ulrich, Savannah 1

Texas Rush ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17432 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 5:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 9
17436 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 5:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
17440 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 1:3 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17446 Sat Sep 22 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
1710004 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am CASL ECNL U17 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #08
1710029 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm Pleasanton Rage ECNL U17 1:3 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #12
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710048 Mon Oct 1 7:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 3:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #07
17453 Sun Oct 7 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:1 AHFC ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
17458 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 3:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 FC Dallas Complex 15
17462 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 4:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
17465 Sat Oct 20 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Game @ Sting
17469 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #10
17473 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:2 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17484 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:5 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
17485 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
17488 Sat Nov 17 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17494 Sun Dec 9 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 2:4 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
1720002 Fri Dec 28 8:00 am FC Virginia ECNL U17 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1720042 Sat Dec 29 11:45 am East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:4 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #12
1720058 Sun Dec 30 9:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole #02
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17491 Sun Feb 10 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
1730001 Fri Feb 22 9:00 am Orlando City ECNL U17 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #4
1730037 Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 1:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
1730058 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am GSA ECNL U17 2:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17497 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Stassney Field #2
17500 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:2 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields field 4 Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17508 Sat May 4 3:00 pm AHFC ECNL U17 3:2 Texas Rush ECNL U17 San Jacinto College Stadium Field