Orlando City YS ECNL U16   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Alan Hough   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Stephen Rammel   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Robert Jones   M: 334-447-0457     EMAIL 
Manager
  Paul Richards   M: 321-439-6269     EMAIL 
Other
  James Barbosa   M: 407-408-7553     EMAIL 
Other
  Ewan Welsh   H: 407-718-6587     EMAIL 
Other
  Andy Varns   H: 270-316-3133     EMAIL 
Other
  Louis Cioffi   H: 407-695-4509     EMAIL 
Other
  Joseph Avallone   H: 407-415-4200     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
11 M 01. COURTNEY, SAVANAH 25 - 1 - -
1 GK 02. ENGLISH, GABRIELLA 25 - - - -
25 F 03. Hockenhull, Alana 17 17 7 - -
19 GK 04. Jeffers, Caroline 25 - - - -
18 M 05. LAWRENCE, CARRIE 25 2 2 1 -
4 D 06. LINEN, JASMINE 17 2 - 1 -
5 F 07. MUCHERERA, RUVIMBO 22 12 15 1 -
08. Murphy, Nicola 3 - - - -
14 F 09. Neidert, Evelyn 25 15 7 - -
16 M 10. Perry, Aubrey 13 - 1 - -
2 D 11. Rakauskas, Kasey 25 3 1 - -
15 D 12. RALEIGH, Amanda 7 - - - -
8 D 13. RICHARDS, JILL 22 3 6 - -
3 M 14. Roseland, Nicole 25 1 1 2 -
7 F 15. Shuman, Cortney 20 3 2 - -
17 M 16. SOLIS, BRIANA 25 4 6 - -
10 D 17. Tipton, Emily 25 - 4 2 -
9 F 18. VAZQUEZ, ALEXIS 25 7 6 - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Orlando City YS teams
  • Orlando City YS ECNL U18 Orlando City YS ECNL U17 Orlando City YS ECNL U15 Orlando City YS ECNL U14
      Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16355 Sat Sep 1 2:00 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 5:0 Birmingham United ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #04
    16357 Sun Sep 2 4:00 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 0:1 Concorde Fire ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    16359 Mon Sep 3 10:00 am Orlando City YS ECNL U16 0:6 Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #04
    16365 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U16 2:5 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 GSA Fields Schrader
    16370 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 2:2 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16380 Sat Oct 13 4:00 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U16 2:3 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Georgia Soccer Park #2
    16383 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am Birmingham United ECNL U16 0:4 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Heardmont Park #2
    16388 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 3:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #04
    16392 Sun Oct 21 10:00 am Orlando City YS ECNL U16 1:1 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16396 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 3:1 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #04
    16398 Sun Nov 4 8:00 am Orlando City YS ECNL U16 7:1 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #04
    16408 Sat Nov 17 9:00 am VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U16 1:4 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 6
    16417 Fri Nov 30 3:30 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 1:2 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Baker Roofing (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16415 Sat Dec 1 11:40 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:2 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Wake Med Soccer Complex Field 6
    16418 Sun Dec 2 9:50 am Orlando City YS ECNL U16 8:1 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Eurosport Soccer Complex #5
    16378 Sun Dec 16 1:00 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 2:1 VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #07
    1620010 Fri Dec 28 9:45 am Orlando City YS ECNL U16 2:5 SLSG ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    1620031 Sat Dec 29 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:1 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #09
    1620053 Sun Dec 30 9:15 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 4:4 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #07
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1630012 Fri Feb 22 2:30 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 1:1 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
    1630027 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm AHFC ECNL U16 4:4 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
    1630053 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U16 3:0 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1650199 Sat May 25 9:40 am Heat FC ECNL U16 1:0 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Morningside #4
    1650219 Sun May 26 8:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 7:1 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Morningside #4
    1650268 Mon May 27 12:30 pm Internationals SC ECNL U16 2:2 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 Morningside #4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 9:18 am)