Texas Rush ECNL U15   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:


2204 Timberloch PL Suite #225
The Woodlands, Tx 77380
Main: 281-298-2180
FAX: 281-298-8734
pcoffman@texasrush.com
Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Simon Boddison   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
27 F 01. Bone, Andrea 11 - - - -
10 M 02. Brant, Jacqueline 22 - 1 - -
11 D 03. Brown, Ally 24 - 2 - -
6 M 04. Burner, Georgia 5 1 - - -
05. Camarata, Isabella 1 - - - -
06. Carlile, Kenady - - - - -
5 D 07. Cast, Bridgette 22 - - - -
14 D 08. Cox, Emily 21 - - - -
7 GK 09. Dallacasa, Monica 27 - - - -
15 M 10. Dubois, Madeline 21 - 1 - -
11. Forsyth, Danielle - - - - -
8 M 12. Galan, Gabriela 12 - 1 - -
26 D 13. Gillespie, Alyssa 1 - - - -
4 D 14. Gonzalez, Alexandra 24 - - 1 -
36 D 15. Johnson, Haley 14 - - - -
8 16. Manzur Wunsch, Andrea - - - - -
13 F 17. Ortmann, Avery 19 2 3 1 -
3 D 18. Peimbert, Taylor 24 - - - -
16 D 19. Pfrenger, Sarah 19 - 1 1 -
9 M 20. Piper, Grace 24 5 1 - -
17 F 21. Pritchard, Taylor 11 3 - - -
12 D 22. Stanley, Sommer 16 1 1 - -
23. Swann, Chase - - - - -
20 F 24. Ulrich, Savannah 23 4 2 1 -
GK 25. Voltmann, Megan 2 - - - -
21 D 26. Wright, Caitlin 6 - - 1 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Texas Rush teams
  • Texas Rush ECNL U18 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Texas Rush ECNL U14
      Texas Rush ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15432 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U15 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
    15436 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 3:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
    15440 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    15446 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    1510011 Sat Sep 29 1:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U15 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Reach 11 #03
    1510029 Sun Sep 30 3:30 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U15 0:2 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Reach 11 #11
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1510041 Mon Oct 1 10:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U15 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Reach 11 #18
    15453 Sat Oct 6 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 4:0 AHFC ECNL U15 Game @ TX Rush
    15458 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U15 1:1 Texas Rush ECNL U15 FC Dallas Complex 12
    15462 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 4:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
    15465 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U15 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Game @ Sting
    15469 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #10
    15473 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 3:1 Challenge SC ECNL U15 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15484 Sat Nov 10 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    15485 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    15488 Sat Nov 17 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15494 Sun Dec 9 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:3 FC Dallas ECNL U15 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 3
    15491 Sat Dec 15 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1530014 Fri Feb 22 6:30 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    1530019 Sat Feb 23 11:00 am SLSG ECNL U15 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #08
    1530038 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 2:2 Texas Rush ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15497 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Stassney Field #2
    15500 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:3 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 5 Turf
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15508 Sat May 4 11:00 am AHFC ECNL U15 3:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 San Jacinto College Stadium Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/19/13 2:07 pm)