SKLZ





Texas Rush ECNL U14 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 2204 Timberloch Pl. Suite 225
 The Woodlands, TX 77380
Main: 281 298 2180
FAX: 281 298 8734
pcoffman@texasrush.com
Coach
  Andrew Squire   H: 281-635-6495     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  James Bell   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  David Dengerink   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
81 F 01. Arteaga, Christina - - - - - -
2 M 02. Bond, Mollie 25 2 - - - -
18 D 03. Bouthillette, Katelyn 25 - - - - -
1 GK 04. Brann, Kelsey 17 - - - - -
24 D 05. Creasman, Lindsay 25 1 3 - - -
3 M 06. Dodson, Kylie 11 - 1 - - -
37 D 07. Gibilterra, Katherine 5 - - - - -
30 F 08. Grohn, Gracia 14 - - - - -
6 M 09. Guerra, Mary 25 3 - - - -
22 M 10. Hargrove, Darbey 25 9 4 - - -
9 D 11. Janszen, Abigail 31 - - - - -
4 D 12. Lawrence, Allison 28 2 5 - - -
20 M 13. Lawrence, Katie 28 2 4 1 - -
12 F 14. McCord, Blair 14 - - - - -
10 M 15. McCullough, Catherine 17 - 1 - - -
14 F 16. Olson, Taylor 13 5 1 - - -
17. Piper, Sarah - - - - - -
99 F 18. Revils, Julia 24 2 2 3 - -
00 GK 19. Richards, Jasmine 20 2 1 1 - -
23 M 20. Rodriguez, Kimberly 28 3 4 3 - -
17 D 21. Runeberg, Sidney 8 2 1 - - -
8 D 22. Sanabria, Isabella 24 - - - - -
16 F 23. Woodall, Briana 17 3 1 - - -
25 GK 24. Ybarra, Maris 1 - - - - -

Texas Rush ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14554 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
14558 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
14562 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
14568 Sat Sep 22 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
143002 Sat Oct 6 9:00 am SLSG - MO ECNL U14 0:2 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 106
143009 Sat Oct 6 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 Vardar ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 101
143019 Sun Oct 7 9:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 103
14574 Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U14 FC Dallas Complex 12
14578 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:3 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
14581 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 0:3 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Game @ Sting
14585 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 5:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #10
14589 Sat Oct 27 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14600 Sat Nov 10 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 3:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
14601 Sun Nov 11 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
14604 Sat Nov 17 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14610 Sun Dec 9 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
14607 Sat Dec 15 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14621 Sun Feb 10 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
144017 Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm Sockers FC ECNL U14 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
144022 Sat Feb 23 10:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:1 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
144034 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14617 Sat Mar 9 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 3:1 AHFC ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 2
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14631 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Stassney Field #2
14634 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:2 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 5 Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14643 Sat May 4 5:00 pm AHFC ECNL U14 1:2 Texas Rush ECNL U14 San Jacinto College Stadium Field
14653 Sat May 18 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:4 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14648 Sat Jun 1 9:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:4 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields field 4 Turf