SC Del Sol ECNL U14   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Mat Evans   M: 480-747-3771     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Les Armstrong   H: 602-725-1851     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Paul Lester   H: 623-217-3235     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
20 D 01. Crall, Emily 9 - - - -
16 M 02. Culver, Taylor 20 - 1 - -
7 M 03. Duque, Natalie 20 - - - -
12 M 04. Eller, Ally 21 - 1 - -
05. Ervin, Daisy 1 - - - -
23 M 06. Figueroa Ramos, Laura 10 1 2 - -
14 D 07. Granados Horta, Stephany 12 - - - -
13 M 08. Kinard, Samantha 21 - - - -
17 D 09. LaFata, Julianna - - - - -
19 GK 10. Navarrete, Alyssa 24 - - - -
11. Nguyen, Olivia 7 1 - - -
22 M 12. Ortiz, Ravin 17 1 - 1 -
6 F 13. Parker, Kiara 16 3 - - -
3 D 14. Rodriquez, Analicia 16 1 - 1 -
15 F 15. Rosholt, Sydney 21 5 3 - -
5 D 16. Slack, Rachel 18 - 1 - -
10 D 17. Soles, Madison 21 2 1 - -
9 D 18. Thomas, Chanel 20 - - - -
21 M 19. Wininger, Eden 10 1 2 - -
25 F 20. Worrell, Alura 10 1 1 - -
24 M 21. Yost, Erika 20 9 3 - -
8 D 22. Zurek, Elena 21 - 2 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other SC del Sol teams
  • SC Del Sol ECNL U18 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 SC Del Sol ECNL U16 SC Del Sol ECNL U15
      SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14339 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 4:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    14341 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm Real Colorado ECNL U14 3:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Aurora Sports Park #10
    142002 Sat Sep 29 9:30 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 3:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
    142006 Sun Sep 30 9:30 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 1:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #4
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    142014 Mon Oct 1 8:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 3:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #4
    14333 Sat Oct 20 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 5:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    14336 Sun Oct 21 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 1:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    14321 Sat Oct 27 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 1:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    14324 Sun Oct 28 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:2 Real Colorado ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14344 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
    14329 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:4 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Grande Sports World #1
    14317 Sat Nov 17 9:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 1:1 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144012 Fri Feb 22 8:30 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:2 AHFC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    144028 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
    144035 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14351 Sat Mar 2 8:30 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:3 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Trailwinds #5
    14358 Sun Mar 3 8:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 0:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Trailwinds #6
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14366 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U14 5:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
    14367 Sat Apr 20 3:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14374 Sat May 11 9:00 am Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 0:5 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #3
    14375 Sun May 12 1:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U14 0:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #3
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/18/13 2:25 pm)