SKLZ





McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Brent Leiba   H: 703-798-6007     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Trevor Leiba   H: 703-331-7060     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donna McEntire   M: 703-625-1963     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
13 D 01. Barrow, Natalia 14 - - - - -
02. Brazier, Haley - - - - - -
7 D 03. Burnett, Michelle 19 - - 1 - -
14 D 04. Carter, Susanna 14 1 2 - - -
5 GK 05. Collar, Victoria "Tori" 13 - - - - -
21 D 06. Couso, Starla 16 - - - - -
6 F 07. Flynn, Meghan 15 2 2 - - -
33 M 08. Gaunt, Taylor 11 1 3 - - -
1 F 09. Gray, Laila 5 2 1 - - -
3 M 10. Kulik, Madeline "Maddi 5 - - - - -
12 D 11. Lloyd, Paige 19 - 1 2 - -
23 M 12. McEntire, Rachel 15 4 4 - - -
15 GK 13. McGuire, Grace 18 - - - - -
22 D 14. Peterson, Thyla 13 2 3 1 - -
18 M 15. Salinas, Maribeth 7 - - - - -
36 M 16. Shumway, Emma 18 5 2 - - -
16 M 17. Spafford, Monica 14 1 - - - -
8 F 18. Strycharz, Katherine "Kati 16 1 1 - - -
19 D 19. Suarez, Carmen 13 - - - - -
10 F 20. Suarez, Julia 12 4 3 - - -
25 GK 21. Thom, Monica 7 - - - - -
26 M 22. Trevisan, Claire 6 - - - - -
2 D 23. Warner, Kira 7 - - - - -
17 M 24. Williams, Kaila 19 10 4 1 - -
35 D 25. Young, Bayleigh 17 - - 1 - -

McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17001 Sun Sep 9 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 3:1 FC Virginia ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
17004 Sat Sep 15 3:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 0:0 Richmond United ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17006 Sat Oct 13 11:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
17007 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U17 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 SYA Park #2
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17012 Sat Nov 3 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 7:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
17014 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:4 Internationals SC ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
17018 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:0 Ohio Premier ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17030 Sat Dec 8 1:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Riverside Park Field 1
17033 Sun Dec 9 10:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 IUPUI/Michael A Carroll Track & Soccer S Field
1720021 Fri Dec 28 3:45 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Seminole #02
1720038 Sat Dec 29 11:45 am Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1720065 Sun Dec 30 1:15 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Seminole #12
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17090 Sat Feb 9 3:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
17009 Sun Feb 10 2:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U17 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 River City Sportsplex #4
17085 Sat Feb 16 1:00 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U17 4:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 McDonogh School Turf
1730020 Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
1730035 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
1730052 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Concorde Fire ECNL U17 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17040 Sat Mar 2 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:3 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
17044 Sun Mar 3 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 4:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Linway Terrace Field
17048 Sat Mar 16 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 West Creek #10
17052 Sun Mar 17 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 0:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 West Creek 6
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17056 Sat May 11 12:15 pm Internationals SC ECNL U17 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Pinnacle Sports Turf
17060 Sun May 12 10:30 am Ohio Premier ECNL U17 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Dublin Coffman High School Stadium
17500015 Sat May 25 1:30 pm AHFC ECNL U17 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Morningside #3
17500026 Sun May 26 11:40 am Connecticut FC ECNL U17 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
17500053 Mon May 27 7:30 am Arsenal FC ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Morningside #3