SKLZ





McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 P.O. Box 724
 McLean, VA 22101
Main: (703) 506-8068
FAX: (703) 556-6467
maresco@aol.com
Coach
  Nadir Moumen   M: 703-403-0545     EMAIL 
Manager
  Elizabeth Natanson   M: 202-642-0123     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
26 D 01. Abu El Hawa, Alia 25 - - 1 - -
0 D 02. Baglini, Renee - - - - - -
18 M 03. Barnes, Christiane 16 1 2 - - -
31 M 04. Beahn, Clare 20 - - - - -
27 F 05. Brodie, Ta-Tiana - - - - - -
34 F 06. Callison, Rebecca 7 - 1 - - -
12 D 07. Castillo, Karina 20 - 1 - - -
21 D 08. Chavez, Alexis 1 - - - - -
7 D 09. DeGooyer, Grace 25 2 2 - - -
16 M 10. DeGrafft, Megan 25 3 6 - - -
9 M 11. Forsht, Kaitlyn 20 5 2 - - -
15 M 12. Hamilton, Mary 25 1 5 - - -
28 M 13. Harkes, Lauren 7 2 - - - -
41 F 14. Harmon, Jarena 8 2 1 - - -
11 F 15. Hoen-Beck, Mia 22 26 4 - - -
17 GK 16. Jensen, Katelyn 17 1 - - - -
6 D 17. Keenan, Caitlin 1 - - - - -
5 D 18. Lipson, Sarah 19 - - - - -
00 M 19. McCarthy, Natalie - - - - - -
4 F 20. McCracken, Madeline 17 4 3 - - -
65 D 21. Natanson, Hannah 25 - - 2 - -
2 D 22. Riemer, Jennifer 21 - 1 - - -
23 F 23. Sargeant, Lorato 24 3 3 - - -
25 M 24. Stahl, Stephanie 24 - 5 - - -
3 F 25. Stearns, Amber 8 - - - - -
13 M 26. Tison, Sidney 18 1 - - - -
8 F 27. Voyack, Rebecca 24 7 5 - - -
10 F 28. Williams, Hailey 16 - 1 - - -
24 F 29. Wilson, Sara 12 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Burnett, Michelle 2
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Dalzell, Madeline 5
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Fabrycky, Grace 1
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Fortune, Fionnuala 1
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Thom, Monica 4

McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16001 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 0:0 FC Virginia ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
16004 Sat Sep 15 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 5:0 Richmond United ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16006 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
16007 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am FC Virginia ECNL U16 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 SYA Park #2
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16012 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 5:2 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
16014 Sat Nov 17 10:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:0 Internationals SC ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
16018 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 4:1 Ohio Premier ECNL U16 Linway Terrace 1
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16030 Sat Dec 8 11:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 1
16033 Sun Dec 9 10:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 1:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16
1620014 Fri Dec 28 11:45 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 3:0 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U16 Seminole #11
1620031 Sat Dec 29 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:1 Orlando City ECNL U16 Seminole #09
1620072 Sun Dec 30 3:15 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Seminole #04
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16090 Sat Feb 9 11:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U16 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
16009 Sun Feb 10 12:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U16 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 River City Sportsplex #4
16085 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am Maryland United FC ECNL U16 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 McDonogh School Turf
1630004 Fri Feb 22 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
1630031 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U16 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #13
1630062 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:1 SLSG - MO ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16040 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
16044 Sun Mar 3 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Linway Terrace Field
16048 Sat Mar 16 4:20 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 West Creek 5
16052 Sun Mar 17 11:20 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 West Creek 6
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16056 Sat May 11 3:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U16 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Copley Road Soccer Complex 583
16060 Sun May 12 8:30 am Ohio Premier ECNL U16 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Capital University Stadium Field
1650194 Sat May 25 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 4:3 Sockers FC ECNL U16 Morningside #4
1650228 Sun May 26 9:40 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:0 FSA FC ECNL U16 Morningside #4
1650264 Mon May 27 10:50 am Heat FC ECNL U16 1:5 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Rutgers Fields- RAC RAC FIELDS/ RU-RAC1