SKLZ





McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Clyde Watson   M: 202-345-0765     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Haytham Mansur   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Marianna Sullivan   EMAIL 
Manager
  Elizabeth Kaplan   M: 301-728-3032     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
43 M 01. Albertson, Sheila 17 1 2 - - -
26 D 02. Allen, Heather 6 1 - - - -
2 03. Blankinship, Anna 7 - - - - -
22 F 04. Bruns, Sydney 16 - - - - -
1 M 05. Dalzell, Madeline 17 3 - - - -
34 06. DeLoach, Austen 13 - - - - -
07. Erickson, Lydia - - - - - -
08. Fabrycky, Grace 9 - - - - -
44 09. Fortune, Fionnuala 12 - - - - -
6 D 10. Hartless, Kellie 16 - - - - -
20 GK 11. Honeycutt, Tamara 6 - - - - -
18 D 12. Horenstein, Katherine 12 - - - - -
5 F 13. Kammerdeiner, Meghan 17 4 2 - - -
23 14. Kaplan, Abigail 16 - 1 - - -
15. Kulik, Grace 6 - - - - -
14 D 16. McCarthy, Keiley 16 - - - - -
17. Mitchell, Breanna - - - - - -
7 D 18. Moses, Grace 2 - - - - -
24 19. Nguyen, Michele 10 1 - - - -
25 M 20. Nizialek, Carson 16 3 - - - -
13 F 21. Panzardi, Veronica 13 - - - - -
17 D 22. Roche, Emily 7 - - - - -
42 23. Stynchula, Natalie 15 - - - - -
96 M 24. Vornadore, Keri 17 1 - - - -
40 25. Wilson, Emily 17 1 1 - - -
63 D 26. Wyerman, Isabelle 2 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Conner, Rayven 3
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Jolly, Meredith 3

McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15001 Sun Sep 9 12:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:2 FC Virginia ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
15004 Sat Sep 15 1:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:1 Richmond United ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15006 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
15007 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am FC Virginia ECNL U15 5:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 SYA Park #2
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15012 Sat Nov 3 4:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 3:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
15014 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:1 Internationals SC ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
15018 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:5 Ohio Premier ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15030 Sat Dec 8 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Riverside Park Field 1
15033 Sun Dec 9 8:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U15 3:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15
1520004 Fri Dec 28 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Seminole #12
1520030 Sat Dec 29 1:45 pm Birmingham United ECNL U15 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Sylvan Lake F
1520039 Sun Dec 30 9:15 am CASL ECNL U15 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Seminole #11
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15090 Sat Feb 9 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
15009 Sun Feb 10 2:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U15 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 River City Sportsplex #5
15085 Sat Feb 16 9:00 am Maryland United FC ECNL U15 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 McDonogh School Turf
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15040 Sat Mar 2 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:1 Maryland United FC ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
15044 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 1:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Linway Terrace Field
15048 Sat Mar 16 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 1:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 River City Sportsplex #4
15052 Sun Mar 17 11:20 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 1:0 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U15 River City Sportsplex #4
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15056 Sat May 11 8:45 am Internationals SC ECNL U15 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Pinnacle Sports Turf
15060 Sun May 12 10:30 am Ohio Premier ECNL U15 5:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Capital University Stadium Field
1550161 Sat May 25 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 1:2 World Class FC ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #08
1550175 Sun May 26 2:40 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U15 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #05
1550189 Mon May 27 2:10 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 4:1 FSA FC ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #03