TSC Hurricane ECNL U14   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Russell Ragland   M: 918-446-1832     EMAIL 
Manager
  Joe Beffer   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
15 F 01. Barton, Isabel 10 2 1 - -
12 D 02. Beach, Emily 10 - - - -
10 03. Beffer, Isabella 10 - 1 - -
8 04. Coates, Julianna 10 - - - -
21 M 05. Farley, Madison 10 1 - - -
7 GK 06. Hobart, Paige 10 - - - -
24 07. Johnstone, Lauren 10 - 1 - -
08. Killion, Karsen - - - - -
3 09. Kitterman, Ashlyn 10 - 1 - -
26 M 10. Liebherr, Bailey 10 1 - - -
22 M 11. Littau, Kearstin 10 - 2 - -
19 D 12. McQuaid, Bryn 10 - - - -
23 F 13. Mickle, Samantha 10 1 - - -
11 M 14. Murray, Lily 10 1 - - -
2 15. Rollo, Kaitlyn 10 - - - -
16 16. Whelan, Elizabeth 10 - - - -
9 M 17. Wilson, Meredith 10 2 - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14550 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 0:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    14556 Sun Sep 9 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
    14557 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14562 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14566 Sat Sep 22 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 2:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Game @ Sting
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    143008 Sat Oct 6 11:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 108
    143015 Sat Oct 6 5:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:2 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 103
    143022 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U14 4:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 102
    14577 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 2:0 AHFC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14580 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14587 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Wakeland HS Stadium (Turf)
    14590 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 5:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #10
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14591 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 4:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14598 Sat Nov 10 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 6:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    14601 Sun Nov 11 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14647 Sat Dec 15 9:00 am AHFC ECNL U14 0:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Katy Park Field #17
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14611 Fri Feb 22 6:30 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U14 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
    144028 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
    144037 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 4:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14649 Sun Mar 3 12:45 pm Challenge SC ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14620 Sat Apr 6 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U14 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Railroad Soccer Complex #5
    14624 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:2 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14572 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:2 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14640 Sat May 4 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14644 Sun May 5 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    14650 Sun May 19 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:4 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 University of Tulsa Hurricane Soccer Sta Game Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/10/13 9:42 am)