TSC Hurricane ECNL U15   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Kerry Shubert   M: 918-691-2193     EMAIL 
Manager
  Melanie Clark   M: 918-704-6676     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
20 F 01. Beall, Sierra 24 7 2 - -
8 M 02. Byers, Jennifer 24 6 9 2 -
26 D 03. Chapple, Elizabeth 23 - - - -
00 GK 04. Denham, Ashton 24 - - - -
14 D 05. Gordon, Kelsey 24 1 - - -
2 M 06. Greene, Katie 17 1 1 - -
9 M 07. Hurd, Allison 24 3 4 - -
23 M 08. Keeling, Audra 24 3 1 - -
22 M 09. Keller, Kelli 24 5 6 1 -
12 F 10. Langebartels, Jordan 20 6 4 - -
1 F 11. Lewis, Haylee 24 5 3 - -
17 GK 12. Melton, Hailey 24 - - - -
18 D 13. Nelson, Jocelyn 24 - - - -
6 M 14. Smith, Tara 24 2 4 - -
5 D 15. Strickland, Morgan 4 - - - -
19 D 16. VanFossen, Haley 24 - - - -
11 F 17. Verge, Madison 23 9 6 - -
13 F 18. Whitlow, Reagan 8 5 1 - -
10 M 19. Zimmer, Hannah 24 3 4 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other TSC Hurricane teams
  • TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14
      TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15428 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    15434 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
    15435 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 3:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    15440 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    15444 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U15 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Game @ Sting
    1510007 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U15 1:6 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Reach 11 #11
    1510020 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Reach 11 #05
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1510036 Mon Oct 1 8:00 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U15 0:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
    15461 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 4:0 AHFC ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 10
    15464 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 3:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    15471 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U15 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Wakeland HS Stadium (Turf)
    15474 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:4 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #10
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15475 Sat Nov 3 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 0:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    15482 Sat Nov 10 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    15485 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15512 Sat Dec 15 11:00 am AHFC ECNL U15 1:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Katy Park Field #17
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1530013 Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U15 1:4 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #08
    1530024 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 6:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
    1530037 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm Richmond Strikers ECNL U15 0:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15513 Sun Mar 3 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U15 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15456 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 3:2 Challenge SC ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15505 Sat May 4 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    15509 Sun May 5 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    15514 Sun May 19 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 2:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 University of Tulsa Hurricane Soccer Sta Game Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 3:27 pm)