SKLZ





TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Kerry Shubert   M: 918-691-2193     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Waite   M: 918-946-9139     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Strong   M: 918-633-9857     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
75 F 01. Beeler, Lacy - - - - - -
8 M 02. Carlson, Meredith 26 1 1 1 - -
16 GK 03. Christian, Laura 17 - - 1 - -
11 M 04. Dao, Kaylee 26 3 3 1 - -
22 D 05. Fallis, Madison 24 1 - - - -
2 06. Graham, Rylee - - - - - -
00 GK 07. Hall, Regan 15 - - - - -
15 D 08. Hobart, Jordan 26 - - - - -
21 D 09. Hoover, Sarah 25 2 3 3 - -
12 D 10. Hurst, Camrie 25 - - 1 - -
7 M 11. Kokis, Kentia 26 3 2 - - -
12. Medders, Madison 13 - 1 - - -
33 M 13. Moore, Caitlin 3 1 - - - -
M 14. Musseman, Kayla 18 - 4 - - -
4 D 15. Opfer, Kasey 12 - - 1 - -
2 M 16. Patterson, Paige 4 - - - - -
3 D 17. Stacy, Blair 26 - - - - -
13 M 18. Strong, Bailey 27 2 3 - - -
9 19. Tucker, Mallory 8 - - - - -
10 20. VanFossen, Rachel 15 2 1 2 - -
44 F 21. Wagner, Tatum 26 10 5 3 - -
1 GK 22. Warner, Hannah 10 - - - - -
23 M 23. Wolfinbarger, Ainsly 22 3 3 1 - -
19 F 24. Zoller, Marlo 26 16 11 2 - -

TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16428 Sat Sep 8 1:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U16 4:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 University of Texas at Dallas #6
16434 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Cox Soccer Complex Field 4
16435 Sat Sep 15 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 1:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16440 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 4:0 Texas Rush ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16444 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U16 4:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Game @ Sting
1610005 Sat Sep 29 9:30 am Real So Cal ECNL U16 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #13
1610024 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #05
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1610046 Mon Oct 1 11:30 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 4:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #02
16461 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 0:1 AHFC ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16464 Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 0:5 Dallas Texans ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16471 Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
16474 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 University of Texas at Dallas #10
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16475 Sat Nov 3 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 1:4 Dallas Sting ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16482 Sat Nov 10 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
16485 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 2:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Lents Family Park West Field 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16512 Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm AHFC ECNL U16 2:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Katy Park Field #17
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1630005 Fri Feb 22 12:30 pm GSA ECNL U16 4:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #12
1630038 Sat Feb 23 4:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 6:2 West Florida Flames ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #13
1630049 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 0:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #13
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16513 Sun Mar 3 10:45 am Challenge SC ECNL U16 0:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16456 Sun Apr 28 10:45 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 0:0 Challenge SC ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16505 Sat May 4 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 1:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16509 Sun May 5 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 6:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16514 Sun May 19 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 3:0 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 University of Tulsa Game Stadium
1650218 Sat May 25 4:20 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 3:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03
1650233 Sun May 26 11:20 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 2:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #08
1650254 Mon May 27 9:10 am Ohio Premier ECNL U16 0:5 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03