SKLZ





TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Donivan Bradshaw   M: 918-607-8121     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Wong   M: 918-808-7146     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
9 D 01. Bollinger, Jessica 24 - - 2 - -
11 M 02. Borgstrom, Kara 13 1 - - - -
00 GK 03. Bryan, Jordan 17 - - - - -
8 F 04. Cook, Carlie 24 3 2 1 - -
12 M 05. Dake, Tana 26 1 1 1 - -
20 D 06. Duke, Lana 24 1 2 - - -
14 F 07. Greenwell, Katie 26 2 1 - - -
18 M 08. Hawkins, Aspen 3 - - - - -
4 F 09. Holtmann, Lydia 10 1 - 1 - -
7 F 10. Killion, Katherine 4 - - - - -
6 M 11. Krawczyk, Stephanie 25 2 - 1 - -
17 F 12. Krysiak, Samantha 21 2 - 1 - -
21 D 13. Logsdon, Madison 22 - - 1 - -
24 D 14. Rutherford, Anna 4 - - - - -
13 M 15. Salazar, Claire 25 2 - 1 - 1
10 F 16. Shivers, Cameron 22 2 - - - -
33 F 17. Taylor, Alexus 15 - - - - -
19 D 18. Woldtvedt, Kristin 22 1 - - - -
1 GK 19. Wong, Jordan 23 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Beffer, Anna 3
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Denham, Ashton 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Fallis, Madison 4
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Ferrell, Annaly 5
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Hall, Regan 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Patterson, Paige 4
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 VanFossen, Rachel 13
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 Wagner, Tatum 4

TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17428 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 4:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #6
17434 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 5:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
17435 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 0:8 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17440 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 1:3 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17444 Sat Sep 22 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 6:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Game @ Sting
1710016 Sat Sep 29 3:30 pm Real Colorado ECNL U17 3:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #13
1710034 Sun Sep 30 3:00 pm Real So Cal ECNL U17 4:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #07
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710039 Mon Oct 1 10:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U17 3:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #14
17461 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 1:2 AHFC ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17464 Sat Oct 20 3:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 2:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17471 Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 3:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
17474 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 4:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #10
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17475 Sat Nov 3 3:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17482 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 6:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
17485 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17512 Sat Dec 15 3:00 pm AHFC ECNL U17 3:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Katy Park Field #17
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1730015 Fri Feb 22 2:30 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 1:5 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
1730027 Sat Feb 23 10:30 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 0:1 Washington Premier ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
1730046 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am FC Virginia ECNL U17 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17513 Sun Mar 3 10:45 am Challenge SC ECNL U17 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17456 Sun Apr 28 10:45 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 2:4 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17505 Sat May 4 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 1:6 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
17509 Sun May 5 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 1:4 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17514 Sun May 12 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 0:3 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17500014 Sat May 25 9:50 am FSA FC ECNL U17 4:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #02
17500049 Sun May 26 5:10 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Morningside #5
17500059 Mon May 27 11:10 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 6:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #02