SKLZ





TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Kerry Shubert   M: 918-691-2193     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Donivan Bradshaw   M: 918-607-8121     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gordon Sprouse   M: 918-607-6670     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
18 01. Beffer, Anna 23 14 19 - - -
15 02. Bourgeois, Mallory 11 - - - - -
29 03. Cardano, Kristen 18 6 8 - - -
5 04. Chapman, Darienne 21 - 1 - - -
13 05. Dyess, Kenna 19 - - - - -
44 D 06. Ferrell, Annaly 5 - 1 - - -
8 07. Haydock, Bailey 20 1 2 - - -
6 08. Keester, Elizabeth 21 25 12 1 - -
22 M 09. Kelley, Claire 12 4 2 - - -
3 10. Killion, Kristen 18 21 12 1 - -
17 11. Little, Kaela 20 - - - - -
21 12. Maris, Claire 21 - - - - -
41 M 13. McDaniel, Ashley 20 1 1 - - -
10 14. Price, Shiloh 21 6 9 - - -
16 15. Saliba, Madison 21 4 8 - - -
11 16. Sprouse, Katherine 20 5 4 - - -
17. Talley, Paige 1 - - - - -
2 M 18. Taylor, Brigitte 18 2 2 - - -
4 19. Wagner, Lauren 20 - - - - -

TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18428 Sat Sep 8 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 4:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
18434 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 0:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
18435 Sat Sep 15 5:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 5:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
18440 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 8:2 Texas Rush ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
18444 Sat Sep 22 5:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U18 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Game @ Sting
1810015 Sat Sep 29 1:30 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U18 1:5 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #17
1810024 Sun Sep 30 9:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #08
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1810054 Mon Oct 1 12:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U18 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #12
18461 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 4:1 AHFC ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #24
18464 Sat Oct 20 5:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
18471 Sat Oct 27 4:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U18 0:8 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
18474 Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #10
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18475 Sat Nov 3 5:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 2:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
18482 Sat Nov 10 5:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U18 0:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
18485 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U18 1:6 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Lents Family Park West Field 1
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18512 Sat Dec 15 5:00 pm AHFC ECNL U18 0:4 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Katy Park Field #17
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1830001 Fri Feb 22 9:00 am Internationals SC ECNL U18 2:8 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
1830026 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 6:0 West Florida Flames ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
1830047 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Orlando City ECNL U18 0:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #05
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18513 Sun Mar 3 12:45 pm Challenge SC ECNL U18 1:5 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18456 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 4:0 Challenge SC ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18505 Sat May 4 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 7:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
18509 Sun May 5 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 3:0 FC Dallas ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
18514 Sun May 12 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 5:2 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33