SKLZ





Vardar ECNL U14 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  James Stachura   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Dale Garrish Phillip   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Curtis Ward   M: 586-944-7913     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
3 01. Cady, Lily - - - - - -
5 02. Claboine, Yurika - - - - - -
1 GK 03. DeBenedetti, Nicole - - - - - -
9 04. Eckert, Elaina - - - - - -
18 05. Finazzo, Lexi - - - - - -
23 06. Gingell, Jackie - - - - - -
21 07. Griesser, Isabella - - - - - -
17 D 08. Grodsinsky, Sierra - - - - - -
15 F 09. Hoenig, Truly - - - - - -
7 10. Hyatt, Sydney - - - - - -
25 M 11. Jewell, Madison - - - - - -
12 12. Jewell, Morgan - - - - - -
9 M 13. Jodzis, Gabriala - - - - - -
10 14. Karam, Gabby - - - - - -
6 15. Lucido, Victoria - - - - - -
1 GK 16. Patouhas, Kaitlin - - - - - -
24 17. Paulon, Bridget - - - - - -
4 18. Pechette, Emilie - - - - - -
20 19. Rasins, Rachel - - - - - -
2 20. Rusz, Katelyn - - - - - -
22 21. Schupbach, Lindsey - - - - - -
19 D 22. Senkowski, Diane - - - - - -
20 23. Williams, Megan - - - - - -
19 24. Winarski, Jillian - - - - - -

Vardar ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14058 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U14 6:0 Vardar ECNL U14 Oak Brook #tba
14062 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 1:4 SLSG - MO ECNL U14 Winstar Field Dome
14065 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Vardar ECNL U14 0:1 SLSG - IL ECNL U14 Winstar Field #02
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
143001 Sat Oct 6 9:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 5:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 105
143009 Sat Oct 6 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 Vardar ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 101
143017 Sun Oct 7 9:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 1:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 101
14068 Sat Oct 13 Vardar ECNL U14 2:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 Game @ Vardar
14082 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am SLSG - MO ECNL U14 2:2 Vardar ECNL U14 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
14083 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am SLSG - IL ECNL U14 1:0 Vardar ECNL U14 Metro Complex # 11
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14089 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U14 3:1 Vardar ECNL U14 JayCee Park 1
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
144014 Fri Feb 22 8:30 am Vardar ECNL U14 0:1 Challenge SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
144027 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:1 Vardar ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
144033 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am Vardar ECNL U14 2:3 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Lone Star HS Stadium (Turf)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14104 Sun Mar 3 Vardar ECNL U14 vs Michigan Hawks ECNL U14 Game @ Vardar
14109 Sat Mar 16 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 1:4 Sockers FC ECNL U14 Winstar Field Outdoor Turf
14111 Sun Mar 17 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 1:2 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 Winstar Field Outdoor Turf
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14079 Sun Apr 14 2:00 pm Vardar ECNL U14 1:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U14 Winstar Field Field
14076 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 1:5 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U14 Oakland Christian Field
14093 Sat Apr 27 7:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U14 11:1 Vardar ECNL U14 Nike Park Turf Field
14095 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U14 1:1 Vardar ECNL U14 FC Milwaukee Complex Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14129 Sat May 11 3:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 2:1 Vardar ECNL U14 Olathe Northwest High School Field
14130 Sun May 12 9:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 6:2 Vardar ECNL U14 Olathe South High School Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14117 Sat Jun 8 10:15 am Vardar ECNL U14 0:6 Michigan Hawks ECNL U14 JayCee Park 1