SKLZ





Heat FC ECNL U14 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Tom Amick   M: 702-271-1545     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Richard Moles   M: 702-245-0663     EMAIL 
Manager
  Shari Risheg   M: 702-202-9937     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
12 D 01. Bailley, Samantha 17 2 - - - -
3 02. Baker, Amber 2 - - - - -
32 D 03. Chaparro, Vanessa 16 - - - - -
13 D 04. George, Sarah 8 1 - - - -
15 F 05. Hillegass, Emily 16 4 2 1 - 1
21 M 06. Laszlo, Darian 8 - 1 - - -
17 M 07. McCollum, Haylie 17 2 4 - - -
19 F 08. Meatovich, Morgan 14 1 - - - -
18 M 09. Mejia, Cameron 15 1 - - - -
2 M 10. Risheg, Amber 15 2 3 - - -
9 M 11. Smith, Drew 10 - - - - -
7 M 12. Thomsen, Madison 16 1 1 - - -
16 D 13. Varner, Danielle 16 1 1 - - -
11 M 14. Whitmore, Lindsey 15 2 - - - -
5 M 15. Wild, Kaitlyn 14 2 - - - -

Heat FC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14357 Sat Sep 1 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U14 4:1 Heat FC ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
14352 Sun Sep 2 8:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U14 4:1 Heat FC ECNL U14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex # 1
14322 Mon Sep 3 9:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 5:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Gates South Soccer Complex 1
14318 Sat Sep 8 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 1:7 Heat FC ECNL U14 Game @ LVP
142005 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 7:1 Heat FC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
142009 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Heat FC ECNL U14 3:1 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
142013 Mon Oct 1 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #3
14332 Sat Oct 20 8:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 3:2 Heat FC ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
14336 Sun Oct 21 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 1:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
14337 Sat Oct 27 9:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:5 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
14370 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U14 5:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14345 Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U14 9:1 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
144013 Fri Feb 22 8:30 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
144021 Sat Feb 23 8:30 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
144036 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14327 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:2 Real Colorado ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
14330 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
14368 Sat Apr 20 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 6:3 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex Field #6
14377 Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 1:4 Heat FC ECNL U14 University of Utah Soccer Stadium
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14373 Sat May 11 3:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U14 2:1 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #3
14375 Sun May 12 1:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U14 0:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #3