SKLZ





Bethesda SC ECNL U14 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ellis Pierre   M: 240-604-4600     EMAIL 
Coach
  Hayley Siegel   M: 410-245-3425     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Bernard Joseph   M: 202-255-5924     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jill Kane   M: 301-437-9305     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
14 01. Alkon, Sarah - - - - - -
23 02. Brown, Leah 2 - 1 - - -
26 D 03. Cohen, Jenna 25 - 1 - - -
8 F 04. Fink, Jamie 25 16 7 - - -
21 05. Gastwirth, Julia 2 - - - - -
13 F 06. Gately, Natalie 26 9 9 - - -
22 F 07. Hamilton, Kendall 24 4 - - - -
11 M 08. Harrington, Maria 26 - 6 - - -
20 D 09. Hegeman, Niven 23 2 2 - - -
18 10. Hill, Montanna 5 2 1 - - -
16 M 11. Kane, Olivia 26 21 13 - - -
12 GK 12. Katz, Danielle 26 - - - - -
0 GK 13. Klimes, Talia 7 - - - - -
17 D 14. Kulisch, Erika 25 4 1 - - -
5 15. Lux, Rachel - - - - - -
3 M 16. Martinez, Samantha 23 2 1 - - -
25 F 17. Murtha, Cameron 26 6 3 - - -
24 D 18. O'Connor, Marissa 25 - 1 1 - -
9 M 19. Phillips, Francine 26 2 5 - - -
29 M 20. Rebaudengo, Sofia 24 - 1 - - -
4 M 21. Shrout, Madeline 26 1 2 - - -
2 22. Tauber, Alana - - - - - -
89 23. Timberlake, Miranda 8 1 - - - -
33 24. Zifrony, Alexandra - - - - - -

Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14218 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 3:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U14 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
14230 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:1 Richmond United ECNL U14 WJHS Turf Field
14234 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 8:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 WJHS Turf Field
14224 Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U14 2:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Pinnacle Sports
14225 Sun Sep 30 Ohio Premier ECNL U14 2:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Wellington School Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14246 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:1 FC Virginia ECNL U14 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
14252 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 WJHS Turf Field
14255 Sat Oct 27 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U14 3:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Game @ Carmel
14258 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 2:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Grooms Soccer Complex Turf
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
145008 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U14 1:0 CASL ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #7
145020 Sat Nov 3 4:15 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 7:1 West Florida Flames ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #2
145029 Sun Nov 4 8:00 am Orlando City ECNL U14 1:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #3
14268 Sun Nov 18 2:00 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U14 2:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Allen Pond Park Murtagh # 1 (Turf)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14237 Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 5:0 Richmond United ECNL U14 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14279 Sat Feb 2 10:00 am Richmond United ECNL U14 1:6 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #5
14285 Sun Feb 3 9:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14287 Sat Apr 13 10:00 am Maryland United FC ECNL U14 1:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Riverdale Baptist School Stadium Turf Field
14294 Sat Apr 20 2:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:0 Internationals SC ECNL U14 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
14298 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U14 1:0 Ohio Premier ECNL U14 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
146015 Sat Apr 27 11:30 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U14 0:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #8
146026 Sat Apr 27 4:30 pm Birmingham United ECNL U14 0:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #4
146044 Sun Apr 28 8:45 am Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:2 World Class FC ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #8
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14304 Sat May 11 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 3:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 Maryland SoccerPlex #04
14306 Sun May 12 9:30 am Bethesda SC ECNL U14 3:1 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U14 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
14307 Sat May 18 5:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U14 3:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Centreville HS #02
14313 Sun May 19 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:4 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2