SKLZ





Colorado Rush ECNL U14 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 8101 S Shaffer Pkwy, Suite 101
 Littleton, CO 80127
Main: 303-986-5200
Coach
  CAMERON BUSHEY   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  MICHAEL GABB   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  MICHAEL PISERCHIO   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
01. ANSCHUTZ, CAROLYN 1 - - - - -
02. ANSCHUTZ, SARAH - - - - - -
4 03. BALLINGER, MOLLY 21 - - - - -
7 M 04. BOADE, Theresa 22 11 8 - - -
15 05. BURTON, Rebekah 27 8 6 - - -
3 06. DIGIULIO, SAGE 23 4 8 - - -
1 GK 07. Droste, Cameron - - - - - -
10 08. DYKE, CAMRYN 27 1 3 - - -
19 09. DYKE, Coriana 1 - 1 - - -
18 10. Hargrave, ERYNN 22 6 3 1 - -
13 11. JOHNSON, MADISON 22 5 4 - - -
14 12. JURAN, JORDAN 19 - - - - -
5 F 13. Kuhlmann, CIVANA 27 31 2 - - -
12 14. MARTIN, BRYNN 22 - 1 - - -
8 15. Michael, CATHERINE 23 - 2 1 - -
2 16. Porter, Amanda 22 10 10 - - -
9 17. STEINKE, TAYLOR 22 2 4 - - -
6 D 18. Unruh, Shelby 20 1 2 - - -
20 F 19. WEINER, SOFIA 22 5 6 - - -
00 20. YACKS, CAMRYN 23 - - - - -
17 21. YOST, REAGAN 20 - - 1 - -

Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14357 Sat Sep 1 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U14 4:1 Heat FC ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
14353 Mon Sep 3 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U14 14:1 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
14319 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U14 2:4 Real Colorado ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
14339 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 4:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
14342 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 4:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
143004 Sat Oct 6 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U14 3:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 108
143013 Sat Oct 6 5:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 3:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 101
143017 Sun Oct 7 9:00 am Vardar ECNL U14 1:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 101
14334 Sat Oct 20 2:30 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U14 4:5 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dove Valley #5
14321 Sat Oct 27 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 1:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
14323 Sun Oct 28 8:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14347 Sun Nov 11 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 1:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Game @ Utah
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14362 Sun Mar 10 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 9:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 Game @ CO Rush
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14360 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 0:2 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #1
14328 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U14 0:8 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
14330 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
14369 Sat Apr 20 4:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U14 2:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dove Valley #8
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
144002 Sat May 4 9:00 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U14 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dicks Sporting Goods Park 11
144007 Sat May 4 2:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 1:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dicks Sporting Goods Park 10
144009 Sun May 5 9:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dicks Sporting Goods Park 9
14348 Sat May 11 9:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U14 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex # 1
14365 Mon May 20 6:15 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 1:0 Real Colorado ECNL U14 Englewood Highschool Field