Lonestar SC ECNL U14   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  J.D. Cochran   M: 832-721-6509     EMAIL 
Coach
  Donald Cameron   H: 832-382-3609     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ziad Fanous   H: 512-633-0985     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Adamolekun, Olufolasade - - - - -
02. Allen, Carlee - - - - -
03. Bayer, Ally 1 - - - -
04. Brown, Karrington - - - - -
30 05. Cantu, Ariela 11 2 - - -
06. Chavez, Elianna - - - - -
07. Deitrick, Madelinne 1 - - - -
08. Douthitt, Taylor - - - - -
20 D 09. Fanous, Catherine 16 - 1 1 -
5 M 10. Fithian, Kayla 24 2 5 1 -
23 D 11. Ford, Baylee 13 - 2 - -
6 F 12. Hoppe, Haley 20 4 2 - -
13. Mahosky, Sarah 1 - - - -
14. Mendel, Amber 3 - - - -
7 M 15. Mikeska, Erin 22 3 - - -
14 D 16. Millburn, Kelli 24 3 4 - -
12 M 17. Murphy, Quinn 24 6 - 1 -
18. Olivieri, Giovanna - - - - -
21 F 19. Owens, Ariana 27 21 1 - -
20. Pikoff, Jessica 1 - - - -
21. Resseguie, Jewell - - - - -
11 D 22. Rodriguez, Sienna 23 1 3 - -
4 D 23. Streber, Holly 24 - 1 - -
10 M 24. Streber, Kayla 21 - 3 - -
3 M 25. Strouphauer, Emily 24 10 12 - -
1 GK 26. Thompson, Kayla 24 - 1 - -
17 D 27. Torres, Payton 23 - 2 - -
9 M 28. Ulbert, Maeve 23 2 4 - -
2 M 29. Valeriano, Karina 20 2 2 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Lonestar SC teams
  • Lonestar SC ECNL U18 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Lonestar SC ECNL U15
      Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14553 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U14 0:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    14557 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14563 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    14568 Sat Sep 22 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    142003 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 11:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
    142008 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 2:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    142013 Mon Oct 1 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #3
    14616 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 0:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    14576 Sat Oct 13 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    14582 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 3:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    14584 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 1:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Game @ Sting
    14588 Sat Oct 27 9:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 3:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #10
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14598 Sat Nov 10 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 6:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    14603 Sat Nov 17 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Baylor 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14619 Sun Dec 2 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:0 AHFC ECNL U14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    14609 Sat Dec 8 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Field 1
    14646 Sat Dec 15 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14606 Sun Feb 10 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Town & Country Field 26
    144016 Fri Feb 22 1:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
    144023 Sat Feb 23 10:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:4 SLSG ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
    144035 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14612 Sat Mar 2 10:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Stassney Field #1
    14627 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:4 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14631 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Stassney Field #2
    14635 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am AHFC ECNL U14 0:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Awty Stadium Field 1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14638 Sun May 19 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Dallas Christian College #3
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14625 Sat Jun 8 2:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 4:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 FC Dallas Complex Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/13/13 11:03 am)