McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Haytham Mansur   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  German Peri   M: 703-346-0495     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
19 01. Aulisi, Ariana - - - - -
42 02. Austin, Sydney - - - - -
31 M 03. Conner, Rayven 3 - 1 - -
27 04. Couso, Laura - - - - -
1 05. Davis, Dominique - - - - -
7 06. DeGrafft, Camryn - - - - -
00 07. Donohue, Kyla - - - - -
2 08. Ernest, Jeanne - - - - -
4 09. Glazier, Caroline - - - - -
5 10. Jaffe, Naomi - - - - -
17 11. Jolly, Meredith 3 - - - -
12 12. Keenan, Bridget - - - - -
16 13. McCarthy, Brennen - - - - -
10 14. Nguyen, Stephanie - - - - -
3 15. Rodlauer, Camila - - - - -
9 16. Stranne, Emily - - - - -
11 17. Tran, Emily - - - - -
33 18. Tsuji, Emi - - - - -
29 19. Ventura, Ashley - - - - -
8 20. Zyoud, Leyla - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Mclean Youth Soccer teams
  • McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15
      McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14222 Sat Sep 15 9:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 3:0 Richmond Strikers ECNL U14 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
    14228 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 3:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Grooms Soccer Complex Turf
    14231 Sun Sep 23 Carmel United ECNL U14 7:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Game @ Carmel
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14240 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
    14245 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U14 4:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Allens Pond Complex Huston Field
    14252 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 WJHS Turf Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    145011 Sat Nov 3 10:45 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:1 VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #7
    145024 Sat Nov 3 4:15 pm Orlando City YS ECNL U14 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #5
    145034 Sun Nov 4 9:45 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U14 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #2
    14238 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 1:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
    14262 Sat Nov 17 10:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:0 Internationals SC ECNL U14 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
    14265 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 1:5 Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U14 Linway Terrace 1
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14253 Sun Feb 10 12:00 pm Richmond Strikers ECNL U14 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #5
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14270 Sat Mar 16 11:20 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 1:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #4
    14274 Sun Mar 17 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:1 Carmel United ECNL U14 River City Sportsplex #4
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14288 Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
    14295 Sat Apr 20 4:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U14 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Centreville HS #02
    146014 Sat Apr 27 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 2:1 Connecticut FC ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #7
    146030 Sat Apr 27 4:30 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U14 3:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #9
    146042 Sun Apr 28 8:45 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 1:2 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #7
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14278 Sat May 11 3:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U14 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Copley Road Soccer Complex #582
    14282 Sun May 12 8:30 am Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U14 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Dublin Coffman High School Stadium
    14308 Thu May 16 7:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:1 Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U14 Lewinsville Park #2
    14313 Sun May 19 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:4 Bethesda SC ECNL U14 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
    14301 Fri May 24 7:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U14 5:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 Centreville HS #02
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14216 Sat Jun 1 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:4 FC Virginia ECNL U14 Linway Terrace 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/13/13 11:17 pm)