SKLZ





FC Dallas ECNL U14 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Matthew Grubb   M: 214-507-2259     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jessie Diaz   M: 858-888-3270     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jen Grubb   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Chris Ring   M: 214-704-1063     EMAIL 
Manager
  Caroline Boisvert   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
11 D 01. Boisvert, Brooke 22 - - - - -
24 M 02. Cupps, Hannah 8 - - - - -
14 03. Diaz, Ariel 18 12 1 - - -
7 04. Dowell, Madelyn 21 - 4 - - -
05. Dowell, Olyvia 3 - 1 - - -
25 06. Ellerbe, Brianna 23 7 4 - - -
19 07. Fondren, Sophia 18 1 8 - - -
0 GK 08. Gordon, Mariel 23 - 1 - - -
8 D 09. Hart, Cameron 24 2 - - - -
23 10. Hilsabeck, Celia 23 - 2 - - -
11. Jackson-Stiggers, Kendall 1 - - - - -
3 12. Keller, Alixandra 24 - - - - -
15 M 13. King, Trinity 27 1 1 - - -
4 M 14. Kolodziej, Melanie 24 - 3 - - -
18 15. Lozano, Brianna 2 - - - - -
13 16. Martinez, Abigail 1 - - - - -
17. McNeme, Adison - - - - - -
18. McNeme, Avery - - - - - -
29 F 19. Oliphant, Morcquess 23 3 2 - - -
12 M 20. Reynolds, Sky 24 4 10 - - -
21. Rychel, Hannah 2 - - - - -
20 D 22. Sample, Emily 24 3 - - - -
9 23. Schoonover, Maci 23 9 - - - -
2 24. Setliff, Sarah 1 - - - - -
00 25. Soto, Fernanda 1 - - - - -
26 26. Weatherford, Brittany 24 1 2 - - -
10 27. Zuazua, Miah 1 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
FC Dallas ECNL U15 Cooper, Abby-Grace 5
FC Dallas ECNL U15 Loughman, Raleigh 4
FC Dallas ECNL U15 McCain, Addison 3

FC Dallas ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14552 Sun Sep 9 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
14561 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am AHFC ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Katy Park Field #17
14564 Sun Sep 16 8:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 2:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
14567 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 5:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
143005 Sat Oct 6 11:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:3 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 105
143016 Sat Oct 6 5:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 3:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 104
143023 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Sportscore One Field 103
14574 Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:0 Texas Rush ECNL U14 FC Dallas Complex 12
14582 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 3:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
14587 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Wakeland HS Stadium (Turf)
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14592 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
14597 Sat Nov 10 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 1:0 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
14605 Sun Nov 18 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 AHFC ECNL U14 FC Dallas Complex 2
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14609 Sat Dec 8 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 4:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Field 1
14610 Sun Dec 9 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
14639 Sun Dec 16 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 1:2 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
144015 Fri Feb 22 11:00 am SLSG - MO ECNL U14 3:4 FC Dallas ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #4
144021 Sat Feb 23 8:30 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
144038 Sun Feb 24 3:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14623 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:5 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14571 Sun Apr 28 11:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #6
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14633 Wed May 1 6:15 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 FC Dallas Complex 16
14642 Sat May 4 5:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Railroad Soccer Complex #1
14644 Sun May 5 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
14652 Sat May 18 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Russell Creek C
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14648 Sat Jun 1 9:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 2:4 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields field 4 Turf
14625 Sat Jun 8 2:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 4:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 FC Dallas Complex Field