Challenge SC ECNL U14   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Pat O'Toole   M: 832-563-0685     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Stuart Self   M: 512-773-7049     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Christopher Maravalli   M: 414-336-1730     EMAIL 
Manager
  Allison Shoffner   H: 281-580-0455     EMAIL 
Manager
  Erica Cahill   M: 617-285-2651     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Adesanmi, Momolaoluioa 8 - - - -
11 GK 02. Ausmus, Olivia 20 - - - -
14 D 03. Bonner, Kibriana 15 - 1 - -
29 M 04. Browne, Zionah 25 3 3 - -
4 D 05. Cahill, Eliza 25 - - - -
8 D 06. Fowler, Alexandra 23 - - - -
13 F 07. Gaines, Shannon 21 - 1 - -
M 08. Gorski, Brianne 4 - - - -
19 F 09. Grant, Jazmin 22 4 4 - -
10. Harris, Courtney 7 - - - -
3 M 11. Hubbard, Chaylyn 22 6 1 - -
17 M 12. Kaderli, Riley 21 2 1 2 1
2 F 13. Malonson, Alyssa 25 6 1 - -
D 14. Marshall, Eliana 3 - - - -
F 15. Moser, Alexa (Lexi) 3 - - - -
1 GK 16. Nance, Mary Frances 19 - - - -
D 17. Ostrom, MacKenzie 3 - - - -
5 M 18. Segovia, Sabrina 21 2 - - -
12 D 19. Shoffner, Katherine 24 - - - -
10 M 20. Velasco, Bianca 25 2 2 1 -
15 D 21. Wright, Taylor 25 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Challenge SC teams
  • Challenge SC ECNL U18 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Challenge SC ECNL U16 Challenge SC ECNL U15
      Challenge SC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14554 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 4:1 Texas Rush ECNL U14 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
    14560 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 1:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    14564 Sun Sep 16 8:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 2:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    14569 Sat Sep 22 9:00 am AHFC ECNL U14 0:1 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Katy Park Field #17
    142004 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:3 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #3
    142009 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Heat FC ECNL U14 3:1 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    142014 Mon Oct 1 8:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 3:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #4
    14616 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 0:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    14583 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    14589 Sat Oct 27 9:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14593 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 2:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    14595 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:7 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    14599 Sat Nov 10 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 2:0 AHFC ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14579 Sun Dec 9 9:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 4:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #10
    14646 Sat Dec 15 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144014 Fri Feb 22 8:30 am Vardar ECNL U14 0:1 Challenge SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
    14636 Sat Feb 23 8:30 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
    144032 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 1:0 Sockers FC ECNL U14 Frisco HS Stadium (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14623 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:5 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    14649 Sun Mar 3 12:45 pm Challenge SC ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Burroughs Park Field #TBD
    14626 Sat Mar 23 10:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 1:1 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14632 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:1 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Dallas Christian College Field
    14630 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 2:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    14572 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:2 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14652 Sat May 18 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Russell Creek C
    14654 Sun May 19 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 2:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #9
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/18/13 11:34 pm)