Colorado Storm ECNL U14   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Daniel Bills   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dave Morgan   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Clinton Baumstark   EMAIL 
Manager
  Daneda Parker   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
4 F 01. Alhamra, Madeline 23 9 12 - -
8 F 02. Geraghty, Elisabeth 22 30 9 1 -
9 M 03. Halvorson, Margaret 19 2 3 - -
04. Johnson, Jennica 2 - - - -
6 M 05. Langenderfer, Emily 23 4 5 - -
2 D 06. Lewis, Brittney 25 2 3 - -
22 M 07. Loera, Alexis 20 7 2 1 -
7 D 08. Lyubenko, Nicole 22 1 4 - -
1 GK 09. McPherson, Caitlin 27 - - - -
19 D 10. McWilliams, Gabriella 22 1 4 1 -
23 M 11. Metcalf, Morgan 22 7 5 - -
10 D 12. Parker, Taylor 25 - 2 - -
99 GK 13. Pritchard, Lauren 11 - - - -
11 F 14. Schlegel, Allison 23 17 16 - -
3 D 15. Schumacher, Shelby 22 - 2 1 -
18 D 16. Shorts, Cheyenne 22 - - - -
34 M 17. Thorstensen, Aimee 25 7 5 1 -
15 M 18. Trinceri, Samantha 22 5 2 - -
5 F 19. Trott, Shanna 22 2 7 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Colorado Storm teams
  • Colorado Storm ECNL U18 Colorado Storm ECNL U17 Colorado Storm ECNL U16 Colorado Storm ECNL U15
      Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14325 Sun Sep 2 9:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 12:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 Gates South Soccer Complex 1
    14322 Mon Sep 3 9:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 5:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Gates South Soccer Complex 1
    142004 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:3 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #3
    142008 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 2:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    142012 Mon Oct 1 11:30 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 1:2 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Reach 11 #09
    14334 Sat Oct 20 2:30 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U14 4:5 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dove Valley #5
    14337 Sat Oct 27 9:00 am Heat FC ECNL U14 0:5 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
    14340 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 0:7 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14343 Sat Nov 3 2:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U14 4:0 Real Colorado ECNL U14 Dove Valley #7
    14326 Sat Nov 10 10:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:4 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Grande Sports World #2
    14329 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:4 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Grande Sports World #1
    14350 Sat Nov 17 10:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 0:9 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Gates South Soccer Complex 4
    14349 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U14 4:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 Gates South Soccer Complex 4
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14351 Sat Mar 2 8:30 am SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:3 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Trailwinds #5
    14355 Sun Mar 3 8:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:2 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Trailwinds #5
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14360 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U14 0:2 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #1
    14369 Sat Apr 20 4:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U14 2:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U14 Dove Valley #8
    14361 Sat Apr 27 5:00 pm Real Colorado ECNL U14 1:1 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Real Colorado Soccer Park # 1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144003 Sat May 4 9:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 0:5 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Gates South Soccer Complex 6
    144005 Sat May 4 2:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 0:7 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Dicks Sporting Goods Park #12
    1440012 Sun May 5 9:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:3 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Dicks Sporting Goods Park 10
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14372 Sat Jun 1 10:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U14 1:2 Colorado Storm ECNL U14 Real Colorado Soccer Park # 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/16/13 4:13 pm)