SKLZ





Dallas Texans ECNL U17 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Sean Bubb   M: 972-333-7705     EMAIL 
Club Director
  Hassan Nazari   M: 972-741-6452     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Leo Maric   M: 469-583-5061     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Gall   H: 469-233-0519     EMAIL 
Manager
  Monica Meyer   M: 972-740-2911     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
16 M 01. Almaguer, Vanessa 24 5 8 - - -
4 M 02. Barron, Jalynn 25 2 3 - - -
1 GK 03. Braun, Taylor 24 - 1 - - -
23 D 04. Connors, Jordan 11 1 - - - -
21 GK 05. Dombrowski, Kelsey 16 - - - - -
10 F 06. Ferrer, Madison 24 4 - 2 - -
2 F 07. Garuba, Falilatu 25 6 6 1 - -
18 F 08. Gates, Victoria 25 2 2 - - -
13 D 09. Manley, Diana 13 - - - - -
0 GK 10. McCrady, Emma 6 - - - - -
11 D 11. McEntire, Margo 25 - 1 2 - -
6 F 12. Meyer, Reagan 23 2 2 - - -
5 M 13. Murphy, Morgan 25 3 - 1 - -
14 F 14. Odom, Ann 20 1 - - - -
9 D 15. Rostamo, Katie 25 - - - - -
15 D 16. Rostamo, Sarah 25 1 - - - -
3 F 17. Rupp, Rachel 25 - 3 - - -
20 F 18. Soto, Chelsei 22 9 4 1 - -
25 F 19. Weir, Courtney 2 - - - - -
8 D 20. Williams, Peyton 25 1 - - - -
17 D 21. Winget, Riann 25 2 - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Dallas Texans ECNL U16 King, Sarah 2

Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17428 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 4:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #6
17433 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 2:1 AHFC ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #4
17436 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 5:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
17506 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #6
1710002 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #02
1710025 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 0:3 San Diego Surf ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #06
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710042 Mon Oct 1 11:30 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U17 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #08
17451 Sat Oct 6 1:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
17464 Sat Oct 20 3:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 2:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17477 Sat Nov 3 3:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 0:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 9
17480 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm AHFC ECNL U17 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Awty Stadium Field 1
17481 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 2:3 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
17487 Sat Nov 17 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Baylor 1
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17510 Sun Dec 9 10:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #7
1720008 Fri Dec 28 11:45 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 Seminole #07
1720026 Sat Dec 29 8:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:2 Sockers FC ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1720065 Sun Dec 30 1:15 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Seminole #12
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17491 Sun Feb 10 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
17448 Sun Feb 17 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex Field #5
1730010 Fri Feb 22 12:30 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 3:1 Washington Premier ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
1730029 Sat Feb 23 11:00 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
1730056 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 1:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #08
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17457 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Railroad Soccer Complex #8
17495 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 2:1 Challenge SC ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #6
17502 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #10
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17441 Sun May 12 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #7
17499 Tue May 14 8:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 FC Dallas Complex 8