SKLZ





Dallas Texans ECNL U15 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Sean Bubb   M: 972-333-7705     EMAIL 
Club Director
  Hassan Nazari   M: 972-741-6452     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Leo Maric   M: 469-583-5061     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Gall   H: 469-233-0519     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gerry Mshana   M: 214-616-7965     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
8 F 01. Baltrip-Reyes, Carina 23 - 3 - - -
2 M 02. Berg, Haley 23 17 10 - - -
9 D 03. Birkner, Sarah 24 - - - - -
4 D 04. Bub, Katelyn 24 - 1 - - -
14 M 05. Castillo, Alexis 9 - 1 - - -
11 M 06. Cory, Grace 19 2 3 - - -
6 M 07. DePaoli, Julissa 24 2 1 1 - -
15 D 08. Gonzalez, Natalie 18 1 - - - -
20 M 09. Gross, Tanaj 16 - - 1 - -
3 F 10. Haley, Madison 19 17 4 - - -
0 GK 11. Hightower, Tatum 4 - - - - -
25 12. Johnson, Cambria 5 - - - - -
17 D 13. Lyles, Courtney 20 1 - 1 - -
1 GK 14. Mackay, Mica 24 - - - - -
16 D 15. Morgan, Charme 24 1 1 3 - -
10 D 16. Mshana, Atupele 24 - - 2 - -
19 D 17. Rivas, Clarissa 10 - - - - -
5 M 18. Rouse, Michaela 22 1 7 - - -
12 M 19. Vega, Payton 23 1 - - - -
7 M 20. Washington, Chelsee 24 1 4 - - -

Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15428 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
15433 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 3:0 AHFC ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #4
15436 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 3:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
15441 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
15506 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:1 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
1510002 Sat Sep 29 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Reach 11 - #05
1510017 Sun Sep 30 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 3:1 Real So Cal ECNL U15 Reach 11 - #03
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1510046 Mon Oct 1 12:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Reach 11 - #14
15451 Sat Oct 6 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
15457 Sat Oct 13 11:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U15 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Game @ Sting
15464 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 3:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15477 Sat Nov 3 11:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U15 3:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Burroughs Park 9
15480 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am AHFC ECNL U15 0:4 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Awty Stadium Field 1
15481 Sat Nov 10 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
15487 Sat Nov 17 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Baylor 1
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15491 Sat Dec 15 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15448 Sun Feb 17 9:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex Field #5
1530010 Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 6:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #4
1530021 Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U15 0:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
1530029 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U15 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15510 Wed Apr 17 8:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 0:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Railroad Soccer Complex #1
15495 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 0:1 Challenge SC ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
15502 Sat Apr 27 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 1:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #10
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15499 Tue May 14 6:15 pm FC Dallas ECNL U15 3:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 FC Dallas Complex 8