Vardar ECNL U17   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Demir Muftari   M: 248-321-2245     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jack McBride   M: 248-224-2382     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rick Groffsky   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
7 F 01. Bartelotti, Samantha - - - - -
11 D 02. Cabelof, Jenna - - - - -
9 M 03. Deleon, Gabrielle - - - - -
6 D 04. Epelman, Gabriella - - - - -
21 M 05. Erdman, Katie - - - - -
10 M 06. Groffsky, Emma - - - - -
15 F 07. Habuda, Isabella 2 1 - - -
18 M 08. Inscho, Sydney - - - - -
0 GK 09. Jablonski, Nicole - - - - -
14 F 10. Janssen, Carson - - - - -
17 M 11. Joh, Alexa - - - - -
16 M 12. Johnson, Annika - - - - -
4 D 13. Kliza, Alexi - - - - -
13 M 14. LeAnnais, Mary - - - - -
1 GK 15. Maniaci, Victoria - - - - -
3 M 16. Pawelkowski, Brenna - - - - -
5 M 17. Sisco, Sierra - - - - -
2 D 18. Staudt, Jenna - - - - -
0 GK 19. Sweier, Sofia Marie - - - - -
22 F 20. Timko, Taylor - - - - -
8 M 21. Wilden, Carina 9 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Vardar teams
  • Vardar ECNL U18 Vardar ECNL U16 Vardar ECNL U15 Vardar ECNL U14
      Vardar ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17094 Sat Sep 8 4:15 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Oak Brook #tba
    17096 Sat Sep 15 Vardar ECNL U17 3:1 SLSG ECNL U17 Game @ Vardar
    17099 Sun Sep 16 Vardar ECNL U17 4:1 SLSG-Metro ECNL U17 Game @ Vardar
    1710011 Sat Sep 29 1:30 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U17 5:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 #16
    1710018 Sun Sep 30 9:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 #06
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1710048 Mon Oct 1 7:30 am Texas Rush ECNL U17 3:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 #07
    17104 Sun Oct 7 Vardar ECNL U17 1:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Game @ Vardar
    17114 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Vardar ECNL U17 2:0 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Winstar Field Dome
    17111 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am Vardar ECNL U17 4:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 Winstar Field Dome
    17116 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm SLSG ECNL U17 3:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
    17117 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am SLSG-Metro ECNL U17 2:5 Vardar ECNL U17 Metro Complex # 12
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17127 Sat Nov 10 3:45 pm Sockers FC ECNL U17 2:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Nike Park Turf Field
    17129 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 0:4 Vardar ECNL U17 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17139 Sat Dec 1 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Olathe East High School Field
    17140 Sun Dec 2 12:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 2:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Avila College Soccer Complex Turf Field
    17123 Mon Dec 17 8:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 1:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Wixom Total Soccer Field 1
    1720020 Fri Dec 28 3:45 pm Connecticut FC ECNL U17 2:4 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #06
    1720048 Sat Dec 29 3:45 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U17 1:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #11
    1720064 Sun Dec 30 1:15 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 3:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #11
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17154 Sat Feb 2 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U17 4:3 Sockers FC ECNL U17 Winstar Field #01
    17156 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U17 1:3 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 Winstar Field #01
    1730003 Fri Feb 22 9:00 am Pleasanton Rage ECNL U17 0:0 Vardar ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #08
    1730038 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:1 Vardar ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
    1730045 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am FC Dallas ECNL U17 3:2 Vardar ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17151 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Hurley Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 1:04 pm)