SKLZ





Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jim Niemann   M: 651-295-7122     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Andrew Kim   H: 952-567-0936     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Alberti   M: 952-221-2658     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Daniel Storlien   M: 612-730-3510     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mark Yueill   M: 612-669-1098     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Goehring   M: 612-310-6992     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
88 M 01. Amorosi, Avery 16 - 1 - - -
15 M 02. Cade, Hannah 18 - - - - -
20 D 03. Christenson, Annika 18 - - - - -
7 F 04. DeLa Cruz, Arielle 18 4 2 - - -
12 M 05. Fast, Cherry 18 - 1 - - -
2 D 06. Fleck, Reagan 18 - - - - -
6 D 07. Gelling, Taylor 18 - - - - -
9 F 08. Goehring, Carly 18 1 3 - - -
8 D 09. Haberle, Mariah 18 4 - - - -
3 F 10. Hess, Abby 14 - - - - -
99 GK 11. Hiniker, Molly 18 - - - - -
17 M 12. Keller, Kippin 2 - - - - -
11 M 13. Lane, Alaysia 18 2 2 - - -
4 F 14. Marsh, Jennifer 13 2 2 - - -
5 M 15. McNary, Claire 18 - - - - -
10 M 16. Roux, Sophia 18 - 1 - - -
26 D 17. Sherek, Sydney 17 - 1 - - -
1 GK 18. Woessner, Jessica 18 - - - - -

Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15125 Sat Nov 10 8:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 2:1 SLSG - IL ECNL U15 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
15128 Sun Nov 11 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:1 SLSG - MO ECNL U15 Bloomington Jefferson HS Turf
15131 Sat Nov 17 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15139 Sat Dec 1 8:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 0:1 Vardar ECNL U15 Olathe East High School Field
15143 Sun Dec 2 1:15 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 0:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 Olathe East High School Field
15145 Sat Dec 8 10:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U15 0:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Nike Park Turf Field
15146 Sun Dec 9 1:45 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 3:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Nike Park Turf Field
15147 Sat Dec 15 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 2:2 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U15 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
15150 Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 3:1 Sockers FC ECNL U15 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
1520004 Fri Dec 28 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Seminole #12
1520020 Sat Dec 29 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U15 Sylvan Lake B
1520042 Sun Dec 30 11:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:2 Richmond United ECNL U15 Seminole #12
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15157 Sat Feb 9 10:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 0:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U15 St Cloud State Husky Dome
15159 Sun Feb 10 8:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 3:2 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U15 West St. Paul Dome Field
15160 Sat Feb 16 10:00 am SLSG - MO ECNL U15 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
15161 Sun Feb 17 12:00 pm SLSG - IL ECNL U15 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15151 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U15 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Hurley Field
15152 Sun Mar 3 1:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 JayCee Park 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1550162 Sat May 25 9:40 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #01
1550173 Sun May 26 2:40 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 3:0 FSA FC ECNL U15 Morningside #1
1550190 Mon May 27 9:10 am Continental FC Delco ECNL U15 1:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Morningside #2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15162 Sat Jun 8 2:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U15 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Overland Park Soccer Complex #12