Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  David Alberti   M: 952-221-2658     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Daniel Storlien   M: 612-730-3510     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew Kim   H: 952-567-0936     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 D 01. Brownrigg, Lauren 24 - - - -
18 M 02. Butina, Madison 23 - 1 - -
11 M 03. Chanthalakeo, Jasmine 17 - - - -
8 D 04. Fisco, Sarah 20 - - - -
5 D 05. Gaffney, Madison 22 5 2 - -
4 F 06. Greely, Amber 23 4 3 1 -
00 GK 07. Joyce, Alexis 7 - - - -
14 D 08. Kelly, Lauren 21 - - - -
3 F 09. Knott, Marisa 22 - 2 - -
19 F 10. Mickelson, Rachel 20 3 - 1 -
23 M 11. Miller, Lauren 24 8 3 1 -
9 M 12. Pannek, Kelly 5 2 - - -
13. Peterson, Chandler 1 - - - -
2 F 14. Poole, Victoria 22 4 1 - -
1 GK 15. Riordan, Riley 22 - - - -
7 D 16. Solheim, Kari 22 1 - - -
17 D 17. Stoker, Hannah 23 - - - -
16 F 18. Stotts, Emma 24 - - 1 -
27 M 19. Sullivan, Makenna 24 2 - - -
15 D 20. Vogelgesang, Jaden 19 - - - -
10 M 21. Yang, Amy 21 1 7 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Minnesota Thunder Academy teams
  • Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14
      Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17125 Sat Nov 10 10:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:1 SLSG-Metro ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    17128 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:3 SLSG ECNL U17 Bloomington Kennedy HS Turf
    17131 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Bloomington Jefferson HS Turf
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17139 Sat Dec 1 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Olathe East High School Field
    17143 Sun Dec 2 11:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Olathe East High School Field
    17145 Sat Dec 8 1:30 pm Sockers FC ECNL U17 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Nike Park Turf Field
    17146 Sun Dec 9 3:45 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Nike Park Turf Field
    17147 Sat Dec 15 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 Augsburg College Edor Nelson Dome Edor Nelson Dome (Turf)
    17150 Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:0 Sockers FC ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    1720014 Fri Dec 28 1:45 pm Birmingham United ECNL U17 2:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    1720043 Sat Dec 29 1:45 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    1720058 Sun Dec 30 9:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17157 Sat Feb 9 8:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:6 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    17159 Sun Feb 10 2:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    17160 Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm SLSG ECNL U17 0:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
    17161 Sun Feb 17 10:00 am SLSG-Metro ECNL U17 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
    1730004 Fri Feb 22 10:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:2 Santa Rosa United ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
    1730023 Sat Feb 23 8:30 am FC Virginia ECNL U17 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
    1730066 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 1:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #02 (Field Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17151 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Hurley Field
    17152 Sun Mar 3 11:15 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 0:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 JayCee Park 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1740002 Fri Apr 5 9:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:1 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #16
    1740023 Sat Apr 6 9:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 3:3 Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #13
    1740058 Sun Apr 7 3:15 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 1:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #15
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17162 Sat Jun 8 6:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 3:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Overland Park Soccer Complex #12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 6:34 pm)