SKLZ





Lonestar SC ECNL U17 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Donald Cameron   H: 832-382-3609     EMAIL 
Coach
  J.D. Cochran   M: 832-721-6509     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dennis Zulkowski   M: 512-296-5408     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
44 M 01. Berry, Bailee 5 - - - - -
02. Davis, Beth 1 - - - - -
31 GK 03. Douma, Kalli 9 - - - - -
18 M 04. Griffin, Kayci 16 1 1 - - -
77 M 05. Harvey, Mikaela 22 15 2 8 - 1
8 D 06. Hickerson, Sydney - - - - - -
55 F 07. Hormuth, Kassi 26 5 2 - - -
22 F 08. Jackson, Chelsea 25 12 4 1 - -
6 F 09. Johnston, Jessica 22 2 1 - - -
35 F 10. Joy, Kaitlyn 19 1 - - - -
30 M 11. Letzer, Shelbie 6 - - - - -
25 D 12. Love, Jacey 7 - - - - -
4 D 13. Meyer, Hannah 26 1 - - - -
40 M 14. Miller, Naomi 1 - - - - -
39 F 15. Namken, McKenna - - - - - -
5 M 16. Pitre, Christyna 26 2 1 3 - -
16 D 17. Sanders, Madison 25 - - - - 1
13 M 18. Stallings, Nia 26 11 5 1 - -
2 D 19. Stinson, Sasha 26 2 1 3 - -
1 GK 20. Turner, Katie 26 - - 2 - -
10 M 21. Uhler, Katherine 25 5 3 - - -
3 D 22. Urch, Alexis 22 2 3 2 - -
7 M 23. Zulkowski, Quinn 18 1 2 - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Lonestar SC ECNL U18 THURSTON, Julia 3

Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17431 Sat Sep 8 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 3:0 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 McMaster Athletic Complex B
17435 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 0:8 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
17446 Sat Sep 22 3:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U17 1:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Lents Family Park West Field 1
1710005 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 3:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #14
1710033 Sun Sep 30 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:3 Mustang SC ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #04
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710040 Mon Oct 1 10:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 1:4 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
17452 Sat Oct 6 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 3:1 Challenge SC ECNL U17 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
17460 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 McMaster Athletic Complex B
17466 Sat Oct 20 3:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
17468 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Game @ Sting
17472 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #10
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17482 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 6:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
17487 Sat Nov 17 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Baylor 1
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17455 Sun Dec 2 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 3:0 AHFC ECNL U17 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
17493 Sat Dec 8 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Field 1
17511 Sat Dec 15 3:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 1:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 9
1720018 Fri Dec 28 3:45 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:2 SLSG - MO ECNL U17 Seminole #04
1720034 Sat Dec 29 11:45 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Seminole #01
1720055 Sun Dec 30 7:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:4 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Seminole #08
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17490 Sun Feb 10 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Town & Country Field 26
1730018 Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
1730025 Sat Feb 23 10:30 am Maryland United FC ECNL U17 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
1730055 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 1:1 Sockers FC ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17497 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 Texas Rush ECNL U17 Stassney Field #2
17501 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm AHFC ECNL U17 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Awty Stadium Field 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17441 Sun May 12 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #7
17503 Sun May 19 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Dallas Christian College #3