Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Mark Yueill   M: 612-669-1098     EMAIL 
Manager
  Natalie Kolander   M: 612-327-7078     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Daniel Storlien   M: 612-730-3510     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew Kim   H: 952-567-0936     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
4 F 01. Buckhorn, Dana - - - - -
16 M 02. Crowell, Elizabeth - - - - -
20 M 03. Finley, Skye - - - - -
1 GK 04. Hobbs, Tarah - - - - -
5 F 05. Jacobson, Mikayla - - - - -
3 F 06. Johnston, Vanessa - - - - -
9 D 07. Joyce, Genna - - - - -
7 M 08. Khamvongsa, Tiana - - - - -
22 F 09. Kolander, Simone - - - - -
12 D 10. Lawler, Lauren - - - - -
11 D 11. Lervick, Bailey - - - - -
13 GK 12. Mallory, Katelyn - - - - -
19 M 13. Nicklay, Megan - - - - -
2 F 14. Norman, Olivia - - - - -
14 D 15. O'Brien, Kristen - - - - -
18 D 16. Pafko, Ashley - - - - -
17 F 17. Roering, Jenna - - - - -
8 D 18. Schwarz, Kylie - - - - -
15 D 19. Taylor, Morgan - - - - -
10 M 20. Yueill, Madison - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18125 Sat Nov 10 12:45 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 3:1 SLSG-Metro ECNL U18 Bloomington Jefferson HS Turf
    18128 Sun Nov 11 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:1 SLSG ECNL U18 Bloomington Kennedy HS Turf
    18131 Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Bloomington Jefferson HS Turf
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18139 Sat Dec 1 2:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 4:0 Vardar ECNL U18 Olathe East High School Field
    18143 Sun Dec 2 9:45 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 1:4 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Olathe East High School Field
    18145 Sat Dec 8 3:30 pm Sockers FC ECNL U18 1:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Nike Park Turf Field
    18146 Sun Dec 9 11:45 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Nike Park Turf Field
    18147 Sat Dec 15 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 6:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 Augsburg College Edor Nelson Dome Edor Nelson Dome (Turf)
    18150 Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:0 Sockers FC ECNL U18 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    1820009 Fri Dec 28 11:45 am Birmingham United ECNL U18 1:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Sylvan Lakes Field D
    1820027 Sat Dec 29 11:45 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U18 Sylvan Lakes Field F
    1820054 Sun Dec 30 1:15 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Sylvan Lakes Field C
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18157 Sat Feb 9 8:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 3:2 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 St Cloud State Husky Dome
    18159 Sun Feb 10 12:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 5:2 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    18160 Sat Feb 16 4:00 pm SLSG ECNL U18 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #1
    18161 Sun Feb 17 12:00 pm SLSG-Metro ECNL U18 0:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Soccer Park (Fenton, MO) #5
    1830014 Fri Feb 22 2:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 4:0 VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
    1830032 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:0 Washington Premier ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
    1830037 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 1:0 Texas Rush ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18151 Sat Mar 2 4:00 pm Vardar ECNL U18 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Hurley Field
    18152 Sun Mar 3 8:30 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 7:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 JayCee Park 1
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18162 Sat Jun 8 8:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 5:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Overland Park Soccer Complex #12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/9/13 9:08 pm)