CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Sean Nahas   M: 919-760-7117     EMAIL 
Manager
  Christy Goudy   M: 919-255-8057     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
18 D 01. Andrews, Victoria 22 - 1 - -
4 D 02. Asher, Alexa 20 - - - -
1 GK 03. Barnard, Celeste 21 - - - -
5 F 04. Carroll, Hannah 23 1 4 - -
44 M 05. Crabtree, Zoe 22 - 4 - -
12 M 06. Dipper, Mackenzie 20 5 1 - -
20 F 07. Garcia-Anselmo, Flor 22 2 1 1 -
2 D 08. Goudy, Megan 22 - 1 - -
19 D 09. Hamilton, Kendall - - - - -
51 F 10. Kandel, Kyra 10 - - - -
10 M 11. McDonald, Katherine 22 6 5 - -
30 F 12. Otto, Taylor 8 7 2 - -
11 D 13. Priestley, Holly 10 - 1 - -
88 F 14. Socha, Emma 3 - - - -
9 F 15. Stokely, Katherine 22 - 2 - -
24 D 16. Taylor, Mary-Love 22 - 1 - -
14 M 17. Timothy, Heather 22 3 1 - -
6 M 18. Truelove, Emily 23 8 1 - -
7 M 19. Velasquez, Briana 22 1 1 - -
0 GK 20. Wooten, Sydney 12 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other CASL Chelsea Ladies teams
  • CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U18 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U17 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U15 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U14
      CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16361 Sat Sep 8 12:00 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 2:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 4 Durham Bulls (Turf)
    16363 Sat Sep 15 1:00 pm Birmingham United ECNL U16 0:8 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Sportsblast Soccer Complex Field #2
    16368 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Concorde Fire ECNL U16 2:2 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Georgia Soccer Park #3
    1610001 Sat Sep 29 9:00 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 Reach 11 #02
    1610023 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 1:2 Real So Cal ECNL U16 Reach 11 #10
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1610047 Mon Oct 1 7:30 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:5 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Reach 11 #05
    16377 Sun Oct 7 2:00 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:3 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Mesa Complex #15
    16372 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 2:2 Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 1 Centex (Turf)
    16389 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U16 0:2 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 JC Handly Sports Complex JC Handly 6
    16392 Sun Oct 21 10:00 am Orlando City YS ECNL U16 1:1 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16403 Sat Nov 10 2:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 1:0 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #2
    16404 Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U16 3:2 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 GSA Fields Schrader
    16407 Sat Nov 17 1:30 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 4:0 Birmingham United ECNL U16 Wake Med Soccer Complex Field 6
    16411 Sun Nov 18 9:50 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:0 Concorde Fire ECNL U16 Wake Med Soccer Complex Field 6
    16417 Fri Nov 30 3:30 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 1:2 Orlando City YS ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Baker Roofing (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16419 Sun Dec 2 9:45 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 1:2 VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U16 Eurosport Soccer Complex #1
    16395 Sat Dec 15 4:00 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:1 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Game @ CASL
    1620013 Fri Dec 28 11:45 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:2 Washington Premier ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #10
    1620044 Sat Dec 29 3:45 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #05
    1620070 Sun Dec 30 3:15 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #08
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16374 Sat Feb 2 9:00 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 2:0 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 4 Durham Bulls (Turf)
    1630020 Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    1630037 Sat Feb 23 4:30 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 1:1 Challenge SC ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
    1630061 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 0:3 Internationals SC ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #13
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16426 Sat Jun 1 1:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 3:2 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Ramblewood Park #3
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 4:45 pm)