Utah Avalanche ECNL U16   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Jo Barney   M: 801-918-1239     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jimmie Powell   M: 801-860-9988     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Robert Fite   H: 281-813-2181     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Gabe Smart   M: 801-362-5507     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Anthony Crabbe   EMAIL 
Manager
  Robyn Millerberg   M: 801-560-1985     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
D 01. Arnold, Tess - - - - -
12 F 02. Bruner, Bayley 20 5 - - -
22 M 03. Chaffetz, Taylor 19 3 - - -
21 F 04. Coats, Jane 20 1 - - -
3 M 05. Corbett, Caroline 20 4 - - -
2 M 06. Dunn, Ireland 16 2 - - -
11 F 07. Fawcett, Kyra 20 9 - - -
4 M 08. Gifford, McKenna 13 - - - -
8 D 09. Holden, Alexis 20 1 - - -
5 GK 10. Jones, Isabel 20 - - - -
1 F 11. Kellogg, McKell 20 1 - - -
28 12. Lefler, Tatum 3 - - - -
13 D 13. Millerberg, Allie 20 - - - -
15 D 14. Robertson, Hanna 20 - - - -
15. Searle, Audrey 6 - - - -
20 D 16. Sponaugle, Grace 13 1 - - -
17 F 17. Swander, Leah 14 3 - - -
33 18. Weil, Kate - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Utah Avalanche teams
  • Utah Avalanche ECNL U18 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14
      Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16213 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U16 0:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Heritage Park Sports Complex #05
    16212 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Heat FC ECNL U16 1:5 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16190 Sat Nov 10 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 0:3 Real Colorado ECNL U16 Game @ Utah
    16191 Sun Nov 11 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Game @ Utah
    16194 Sat Nov 17 10:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Storm ECNL U16 Gates South Soccer Complex 2
    16193 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U16 0:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Gates South Soccer Complex 2
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1630006 Fri Feb 22 12:30 pm San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #13
    1630023 Sat Feb 23 9:00 am SLSG ECNL U16 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #05
    1630058 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm FC Bucks ECNL U16 0:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16198 Sat Mar 2 12:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 1:2 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 Trailwinds #6
    16202 Sun Mar 3 11:30 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 1:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U16 Trailwinds #6
    16203 Sat Mar 9 12:00 pm Real Colorado ECNL U16 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Real Colorado Soccer Park # 1
    16206 Sun Mar 10 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Game @ CO Rush
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1640011 Fri Apr 5 2:15 pm Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 2:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #08
    1640031 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 2:0 World Class FC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #11
    1640046 Sun Apr 7 9:15 am De Anza Force ECNL U16 0:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #13
    16208 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
    16209 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U16 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    16218 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 2:2 Heat FC ECNL U16 University of Utah Soccer Stadium
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16207 Sun May 19 8:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 5:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U16 University of Utah Soccer Stadium
    1650203 Sat May 25 1:00 pm East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Morningside #6
    1650223 Sun May 26 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Morningside #2
    1650245 Mon May 27 9:10 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 0:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Morningside #4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 3:36 pm)