Utah Avalanche ECNL U17   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Gabe Smart   M: 801-362-5507     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jimmie Powell   M: 801-860-9988     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Robert Fite   H: 281-813-2181     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Anthony Crabbe   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jo Barney   M: 801-918-1239     EMAIL 
Manager
  Estella Shimkus   M: 801-599-7466     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Campbell, Kynna - - - - -
21 02. Carroll, Stacia - - - - -
03. Carter, Caylee - - - - -
12 04. Christensen, Jayne - - - - -
1 05. Gentry, Julianne - - - - -
3 06. Griswold, Meagan - - - - -
23 07. Gritton, Rylee - - - - -
2 08. Hamblin, Wesley - - - - -
16 09. Hammond, Bailee - - - - -
27 D 10. Hard, Eliza - - - - -
6 F 11. Kearl, Catherine - - - - -
28 D 12. Nowers, Danielle - - - - -
11 13. Olsen, Marley - - - - -
14 D 14. Porter, Carlysle - - - - -
10 15. Porter, Kiley - - - - -
15 16. Shimkus, Kristen - - - - -
30 F 17. Skolmoski, Hailey - - - - -
9 18. Williams, Jacqueline - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Utah Avalanche teams
  • Utah Avalanche ECNL U18 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14
      Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17213 Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U17 1:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Heritage Park Sports Complex #05
    17212 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17190 Sat Nov 10 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 2:0 Real Colorado ECNL U17 Game @ Utah
    17191 Sun Nov 11 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 4:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Game @ Utah
    17193 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Gates South Soccer Complex 3
    17194 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Gates South Soccer Complex 3
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1730014 Fri Feb 22 3:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 0:5 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
    1730044 Sat Feb 23 5:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 5:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
    1730066 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 1:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #02 (Field Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17198 Sat Mar 2 1:45 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:2 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 Trailwinds #6
    17202 Sun Mar 3 10:30 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 Trailwinds NORTH STADIUM
    17203 Sat Mar 9 4:00 pm Real Colorado ECNL U17 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Real Colorado Soccer Park # 1
    17206 Sun Mar 10 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Game @ CO Rush
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1740005 Fri Apr 5 10:15 am SoccerPlus Elite SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U17 0:4 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #02
    1740022 Sat Apr 6 8:30 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #11
    1740050 Sun Apr 7 11:30 am Richmond Strikers ECNL U17 0:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #07
    17208 Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
    17209 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U17 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    17218 Sat Apr 27 8:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:0 Heat FC ECNL U17 University of Utah McCarthy Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17207 Sun May 19 10:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 2:1 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U17 University of Utah Soccer Stadium
    1750008 Sat May 25 3:20 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 2:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    17500035 Sun May 26 11:40 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Morningside #5
    17500068 Mon May 27 1:00 pm Birmingham United ECNL U17 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #8
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/17/13 3:32 pm)