Utah Avalanche ECNL U15   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Asst. Coach
  Anthony Crabbe   EMAIL 
Coach
  Gabe Smart   M: 801-362-5507     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jimmie Powell   M: 801-860-9988     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Robert Fite   H: 281-813-2181     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jo Barney   M: 801-918-1239     EMAIL 
Manager
  Valerie Lynne Daugirda   M: 801-634-6155     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
19 01. Brown, Annie 1 - - - -
9 M 02. Buck, Ashley 3 2 3 - -
17 M 03. Calton, Audrey 1 - - - -
13 F 04. Daugirda, Holly 5 6 1 - -
28 M 05. DeWaal, Breanna 2 1 1 - -
24 06. Houghton, Adi 2 - - - -
3 M 07. Kasteler, Taylor 1 - - - -
18 D 08. Morgan, Kara 2 - - - 1
11 09. Olsen, Haydn 1 - - - -
1 M 10. Paskins, Whitney 5 3 1 - -
6 D 11. Pritchett, Taryn 2 - 1 - -
12 D 12. Purvis, Taylor 1 - - - -
8 M 13. Rawle, Sarah 1 - 1 - -
7 F 14. Tripp, Amber 8 6 7 - -
20 15. Turnerdrown, Rebecca 1 - - - -
2 F 16. Walker, Meghan 2 1 - - -
00 GK 17. Withers, Eden 2 - - - -
0 M 18. Wright, Shanae - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Utah Avalanche teams
  • Utah Avalanche ECNL U18 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14
      Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15213 Sat Oct 27 9:00 am Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U15 3:5 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Heritage Park Sports Complex #05
    15212 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U15 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15190 Sat Nov 10 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 1:4 Real Colorado ECNL U15 Game @ Utah
    15191 Sun Nov 11 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 0:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Game @ Utah
    15193 Sat Nov 17 10:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U15 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Gates South Soccer Complex 3
    15194 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U15 4:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Gates South Soccer Complex 3
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1530010 Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 6:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #4
    1530024 Sat Feb 23 2:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 6:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
    1530033 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15198 Sat Mar 2 10:15 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 3:3 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U15 Trailwinds #6
    15202 Sun Mar 3 9:45 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 1:3 SC Del Sol ECNL U15 Trailwinds #6
    15203 Sat Mar 9 10:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U15 6:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Real Colorado Soccer Park # 1
    15206 Sun Mar 10 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 4:2 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Game @ CO Rush
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1540008 Fri Apr 5 12:15 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 0:2 Washington Premier ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #08
    1540014 Sat Apr 6 10:15 am Pleasanton Rage ECNL U15 4:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #05
    1540027 Sun Apr 7 7:30 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U15 4:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #14
    15208 Sat Apr 13 3:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    15209 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U15 2:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
    15218 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 1:4 Heat FC ECNL U15 University of Utah Soccer Stadium
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15207 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 0:3 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U15 University of Utah Soccer Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 6:33 pm)