Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Brian Cvilikas   M: 757-635-1724     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  MATTHEW MITTELSTAEDT   H: 757-805-3896     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Samuel Landry   M: 757-633-9605     EMAIL 
Manager
  John Monk   M: 757-536-3720     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
99 D 01. Askew, Alexandra 9 - - 3 -
00 GK 02. Bottoms, Nicholette 27 - - - -
94 F 03. Boubouheropoulos, Georgia 13 - - - -
8 D 04. Bramble, Alexandra 23 - - - 1
13 M 05. Callahan, Taylor - - - - -
10 M 06. Connell, Alexandra 27 1 1 - -
5 D 07. Hinds, Erica 5 - - - -
95 GK 08. Jordan, Audra - - - - -
2 D 09. Kim, Jacqueline 22 1 1 - -
18 M 10. Klamut, Kaitlynn 19 - - - -
20 M 11. Knapp, Abigail 23 2 - - -
97 M 12. Kohl, Kylee 12 - - - -
6 M 13. Leverone, Emily 21 - - - -
15 D 14. Marshall, Gi 12 - - - -
96 M 15. Monk, Chandler 27 - 1 - -
11 D 16. Nagle, Brianna 23 - - - -
12 M 17. Reisch, Peyton 23 - - 2 -
16 D 18. Russ, Taylor 23 - 1 - -
21 M 19. Sheridan, Savanna 13 2 - - -
23 F 20. Taylor, Avery 8 - - - -
98 F 21. Weidner, Ashley 4 - - 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Virginia Rush Soccer Club teams
  • Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U18 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U15 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14
      Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17002 Sat Sep 8 4:30 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:5 Richmond Strikers ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #14
    17003 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U17 0:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 SYA Park #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17006 Sat Oct 13 11:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
    17008 Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm Richmond Strikers ECNL U17 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 West Creek 8
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17012 Sat Nov 3 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 7:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
    17016 Sat Nov 17 3:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:6 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
    17020 Sun Nov 18 9:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:7 Carmel United ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17024 Sat Dec 1 3:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U17 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Pinnacle Sports
    17027 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U17 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Capital University Stadium Field
    17031 Sat Dec 15 3:00 pm Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U17 9:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 UMBC Turf
    17036 Sun Dec 16 11:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
    1720006 Fri Dec 28 9:45 am SoccerPlus Elite SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U17 3:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Sylvan Lakes Field F
    1720043 Sat Dec 29 1:45 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    1720071 Sun Dec 30 3:15 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:2 Washington Premier ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #07
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17058 Sat Feb 2 3:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:3 Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
    17063 Sun Feb 3 9:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
    1730016 Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm Real Colorado ECNL U17 1:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
    1730044 Sat Feb 23 5:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 5:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
    1730064 Sun Feb 24 11:30 am Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 6:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17050 Sat Mar 16 8:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U17 West Creek #10
    17054 Sun Mar 17 1:40 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:5 Internationals SC ECNL U17 West Creek #10
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17038 Sat Apr 20 4:15 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 1:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Summit Country Day Turf
    17041 Sun Apr 21 8:00 am Carmel United ECNL U17 8:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Shelborne Field #14
    17010 Sun Apr 28 2:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U17 6:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 SYA Park #4
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17500012 Sat May 25 8:00 am Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Morningside #5
    17500046 Sun May 26 5:10 pm De Anza Force ECNL U17 5:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    17500059 Mon May 27 11:10 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 6:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 4:30 pm)