SKLZ





Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Brian Cvilikas   M: 757-635-1724     EMAIL 
Manager
  John Monk   M: 757-536-3720     EMAIL 
Manager
  Susan Albert   M: 757-286-8799     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
21 GK 01. Albert, Maggie 15 - - - - -
24 D 02. Baragar, Emily 16 - - - - -
44 F 03. Batzel, Natalie 16 - - - - -
8 F 04. Boelman, Margaret 4 - - - - -
4 M 05. Brent, Lindsay 15 4 2 1 - -
13 M 06. Carter, Elizabeth 5 1 - - - -
15 F 07. Casey, Emily 6 - - - - -
20 F 08. Davidson, Lauren 15 3 1 - - -
3 M 09. Davis, Caroline 15 1 - - - -
7 D 10. Jackson, Erica 13 2 - - - -
11. James, Tara 1 - - - - -
M 12. Mariano, Sarah 6 - - - - -
10 M 13. Miles, Heather 12 1 1 - - -
F 14. Mister, Brooke 2 - - - - -
27 D 15. Preti, Merrick 1 - - - - -
6 M 16. Sanford, Virginia 13 - 1 - - -
16 D 17. Scott, Kara 15 - - - - -
18. Shields, Kegan 1 - - - - -
M 19. Shoen, Marie 2 - - - - -
22 M 20. Simon, Natalie 15 1 1 - - -
17 D 21. Soares, Savanna 15 - - 2 - -
GK 22. Stephan, Laura - - - - - -
9 M 23. Stewart, Taylor 10 - - - - -
11 M 24. Warrington, Marianne 11 - - - - -

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16002 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:2 Richmond United ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #15
16003 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 4:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 SYA Park #4
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16006 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
16008 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U16 1:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 West Creek 8
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16012 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 5:2 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
16016 Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:7 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
16020 Sun Nov 18 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:5 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16024 Sat Dec 1 1:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U16 8:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Pinnacle Sports
16027 Sun Dec 2 8:00 am Ohio Premier ECNL U16 3:2 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Capital University Stadium Field
16031 Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U16 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 UMBC Turf
16036 Sun Dec 16 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U16 3:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
1620002 Fri Dec 28 8:00 am Continental FC Delco ECNL U16 1:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Seminole #09
1620035 Sat Dec 29 9:45 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 4:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Seminole #04
1620066 Sun Dec 30 1:15 pm Birmingham United ECNL U16 0:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Seminole #09
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16058 Sat Feb 2 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:5 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
16063 Sun Feb 3 11:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #8 Turf
1630002 Fri Feb 22 8:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U16 2:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
1630033 Sat Feb 23 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 3:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
1630057 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 3:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16050 Sat Mar 16 4:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:2 Ohio Premier ECNL U16 West Creek 8
16054 Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:5 Internationals SC ECNL U16 West Creek #10
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16038 Sat Apr 20 12:30 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 3:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Summit Country Day Turf
16041 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 ` Field #13
16010 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 7:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 SYA Park #2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1650216 Sat May 25 2:40 pm FSA FC ECNL U16 3:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #01
1650230 Sun May 26 11:20 am Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 2:2 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Morningside #4
1650245 Mon May 27 9:10 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 0:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Morningside #4